Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

2015
Fantastique 8,8
selon 373 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 373 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 9,5
  • Équipements 9,7
  • Emplacement 7,5
  • Confort des chambres 9,3
  • Qualité du personnel 9,3
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 8,6
Trier par

Angela K., Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2015
Nice resort
Food is good, rooms are nice will definitely go back
Avis déposé le 07 mai 2016

Paul M., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2016
The Regal Touch
We were treated like royalty during our stay . The resort had really impressed me . The antique furniture and decore was stunning . The food was top class . I hope to return again one day .
Avis déposé le 07 mai 2016

Lukas S., Suisse
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2016
a sanctuary for relaxing, with a beautiful view
We got a 25% off deal. We enjoyed the stay a lot as we wanted to spend 2 days of relaxing after doing backpacking style traveling for several weeks. The staff is very friendly but for a top of the line hotel there needs to be some more work on the small details. Overall we were very happy with our choice.
Avis déposé le 28 avril 2016

Julien D., Thaïlande
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2016
The best choice of the island
We really liked to stay at peacock. Even if the situation is not the best and there is no direct acces to the sea, the place is amazing, the confort is top and the view is great. But the best quality of the hotel is the staff! Just charming and always smiling and available. A real 5 stars hotel
Avis déposé le 28 avril 2016

Lloyd F., Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2016
Aniversary
The staff was great and the faclity was breath taking! They even set up our bed with a happy 1st anniversary sign onit laid out with leaves and flowers. It was only a weekend for us. But everything was perfect!
Avis déposé le 05 avril 2016

Otto S., Allemagne
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2016
still one of the best hotels in Bohol
well, I was at Peacock before and it was excellent again. its is definitly the best place you can find when you want to stay away from the beach and have a few days of peace and relax. the food is outstanding good, the service is flawless, very well trained staff. Pool is breathtaking and the room is also good and clean..i cant say anything negative, its simple a classy resort hotel..no need to look around and read many reviews..just go there, its excellent
Avis déposé le 25 mars 2016

Colette G., France
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2016
A wonderful place
This is the place to go if you want to get away from the hustle and bustle ,, a place you can relax in the most tranquil soundings ,, the rooms , the staff , the food,,,, and the infinity pool.. are all superb .. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay there,, and would go back.
Avis déposé le 03 mars 2016

DORCAS M., Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2016
Perfect for relaxation trip
Quiet, Clean , very relaxing view
Been travelling far and wide. Peacock hotel is one of the best place to relax and recharge.
Avis déposé le 25 février 2016

Enrique S., Philippines
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2015
Good and quiet hotel.
Helpful staff, excellent food and one of the better accommodations in Bohol.
Avis déposé le 13 février 2016

Katie W., Royaume-Uni
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2016
staff amazing, pool stunning, all around fantastic
the pool, the room view, the staff
I went with my partner, and from the start the staff were very attentive,always noticing if we needed something and always very helpful, the pool is just stunning, it's the perfect place to relax! I also booked a tour around bohol through the hotel which was fantastic!! We also had a spa package which was also devine, such a great stay, definitely coming back!!!
Avis déposé le 13 février 2016