2015
Fantastique 8,8
selon 378 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 378 avis
  • Propreté 9,5
  • Équipements 9,7
  • Emplacement 7,6
  • Confort des chambres 9,3
  • Qualité du personnel 9,3
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 8,6
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

hyoung, Corée du Sud
Couples
Chambre Premier infinity King avec vue sur la mer
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2016
We love Peacock Garden
No reason
Avis déposé le 08 juillet 2016

Cecilia, Philippines
Familles & enfants plus âgés
King Deluxe avec vue sur la mer
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2016
the best luxury hotel to the minutest detail
best staff. genuine smiles greet us as we entered the reception. they take care of guests with utmost care and diligence. we usually are not able to have breakfast when we need to leave the hotel before breakfast time. but this hotel asked us to choose from a selection, which they packed, together with fresh towels that we used when we went island hopping. like clockwork, rooms were tidied up and complimentary items replenished twice a day. and the view!!! i can't give enough compliments to this hotel, which left me with delight and the wish to be back with friends and family
Avis déposé le 31 mai 2016

Candace, Malaisie
Couples
King Deluxe avec vue sur la mer
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2016
Blown away by the excellent service
For people seeking peace and quiet relaxation. The landscape of this place is beautiful and has its own unique character. One of the best service I've ever encountered for a hotel, and this was consistent from each and every staff of this hotel. Hotel food and drinks were delicious and reasonably priced. Was utterly impressed when the hotel offered to provide me with pre-packed breakfast for 2 days when I had early morning activities, as early as 5am!! And the breakfast was not just some simple bread with jam or cheese but gourmet type sandwiches. The only negatives I would say is that the hotel is far away from any town or amenities and Alona beach or Taglibaran town are about 20-30 minutes away by taxi. The rooms have been designed with ornate wood which to me made the room look heavy, dark and slightly dated. But the mattress and pillow gave my husband and me amazing sleep and rest. We really felt rejuvenated every morning when we stayed here. To me these were minor setbacks and the pros truly outweigh the cons. My husband and I enjoyed every moment of our stay there and hope to be back.
Avis déposé le 10 mai 2016

Angela, Philippines
Couples
King Deluxe avec vue sur la mer
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2015
Nice resort
Food is good, rooms are nice will definitely go back
Avis déposé le 07 mai 2016

Paul, Australie
Couples
Chambre Premier infinity King avec vue sur la mer
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2016
The Regal Touch
We were treated like royalty during our stay . The resort had really impressed me . The antique furniture and decore was stunning . The food was top class . I hope to return again one day .
Avis déposé le 07 mai 2016

Lukas, Suisse
Couples
King Deluxe avec vue sur la mer
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2016
a sanctuary for relaxing, with a beautiful view
We got a 25% off deal. We enjoyed the stay a lot as we wanted to spend 2 days of relaxing after doing backpacking style traveling for several weeks. The staff is very friendly but for a top of the line hotel there needs to be some more work on the small details. Overall we were very happy with our choice.
Avis déposé le 28 avril 2016

Julien, Thaïlande
Couples
Twin De Luxe avec vue sur mer
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2016
The best choice of the island
We really liked to stay at peacock. Even if the situation is not the best and there is no direct acces to the sea, the place is amazing, the confort is top and the view is great. But the best quality of the hotel is the staff! Just charming and always smiling and available. A real 5 stars hotel
Avis déposé le 28 avril 2016

Lloyd, Philippines
Couples
King Deluxe avec vue sur la mer
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2016
Aniversary
The staff was great and the faclity was breath taking! They even set up our bed with a happy 1st anniversary sign onit laid out with leaves and flowers. It was only a weekend for us. But everything was perfect!
Avis déposé le 05 avril 2016

Otto, Allemagne
Voyageurs solitaires
King Deluxe avec vue sur la mer
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2016
still one of the best hotels in Bohol
well, I was at Peacock before and it was excellent again. its is definitly the best place you can find when you want to stay away from the beach and have a few days of peace and relax. the food is outstanding good, the service is flawless, very well trained staff. Pool is breathtaking and the room is also good and clean..i cant say anything negative, its simple a classy resort hotel..no need to look around and read many reviews..just go there, its excellent
Avis déposé le 25 mars 2016

Colette, France
Couples
Chambre Premier infinity King avec vue sur la mer
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2016
A wonderful place
This is the place to go if you want to get away from the hustle and bustle ,, a place you can relax in the most tranquil soundings ,, the rooms , the staff , the food,,,, and the infinity pool.. are all superb .. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay there,, and would go back.
Avis déposé le 03 mars 2016


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :