Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 140 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,4
  • Équipements 8,2
  • Emplacement 8,0
  • Confort des chambres 8,3
  • Qualité du personnel 8,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,2
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,2
Trier par

Sharon K., Afrique du Sud
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2016
Well situated in Makati
Great hotel, with loverly service. Situated close to the ferry terminal and the city. Breakfasts were good and the hotel provided a free shuttle to the airport.
Avis déposé le 04 avril 2016

Melody A., Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
Good stay at Soledad Suites
The staff are nice and helpful in our inquiries. Check in and checkout was fast and front desk personnel were efficient. Place is just right for the price. The food in the restaurant was served a bit long. We waited for at least 30 mins for the two viands we ordered. Overall the stay was good and can't complain for the reasonable rates.
Avis déposé le 27 mars 2016

Jessie B., Philippines
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 5 nuits en février 2016
Good
location, room, and service
It's above average.
Avis déposé le 16 février 2016

Chris L., Taïwan
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2016
Peaceful stay.
Quiet location, security guard on staff, clean room
Avis déposé le 14 février 2016

David A., Canada
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2016
Good backpacking splurge
Business hotel type amenities. Good breakfast included. Close to shops. Available tours or car/driver hire. Pickup and drop off for ferry and airport. Big room. Hot shower. AC. Great lattes in cafe. Very accommodating staff (delivered breakfast to room when I was laid up) and late check out. The odd flying bug in room.
Avis déposé le 08 février 2016

Timothy G., États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2016
Comfortable, Clean Place
Great Coffee shop, good value, friendly staff
We enjoyed our stay. The hotel was clean, good metro location, and the staff was very helpful and kind.
Avis déposé le 05 janvier 2016

Divina A., Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
Overnight stay
Location, value for money, clean rooms
Avis déposé le 31 décembre 2015

Laura M., Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2015
Feedback
Cleanliness, comfort, practical value
I will recommend this to my friend.
Avis déposé le 23 juin 2015

Alvina E., Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2015
Nice stay at Soledad suites
Clean, with restaurant downstairs, friendly and accommodating staff
Very nice experience to share with loved ones
Avis déposé le 20 juin 2015

Charles L., Philippines
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2015
good location, reasonable price, excellent staff
location, staff, food
The hotel is conveniently located near the airport and the seaport, and good restaurants nearby. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The price was very reasonable. Overall, it was a very pleasant stay. Keep up the good work.
Avis déposé le 14 juin 2015