Très bien 8,0
selon 266 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 266 avis
  • Propreté 8,5
  • Équipements 6,8
  • Emplacement 7,0
  • Confort des chambres 8,7
  • Service 8,6
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,9
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,2
Trier par

Ying, Hong Kong
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Suite Familiale (4 personnes)
Séjour de 4 nuits en février 2016
Great value for money!
Excellent seaview, spacious room, friendly staff
My stay was very good. All the staff was very friendly and helpful. The seaview as well as the pool was superb and the room was spacious. Although the location was not very close to town, it's a definitely worth to stay here, especially for those who want a relaxing & peaceful holiday.
Avis déposé le 13 février 2016

Luca, Italie
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2016
nice place for a relaxing holiday
swimming pool, food, view on the bay
I stayed for one night only. Clean room and perfect customer service, nice food at the hotel restaurant. Swimming pool is beautiful especially during evening and night.
Avis déposé le 11 février 2016

dennis, Australie
Couples
Standard Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2015
A little isolated
the staff the cleanliness of the rooms
we were met at the airport and transported to the hotel free of charge.The hotel is located in a lovely spot with a beautiful view.The owners do everything they can to make your stay enjoyable.The only negative from our point of view was the isolation but others may like that
Avis déposé le 02 décembre 2015

Juan, Philippines
Couples
Standard Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2015
Serenity ;)
Cleanliness, relaxing ambiance, friendly staff.
Avis déposé le 18 juillet 2015

Valerie, Philippines
Couples
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2015
A place for deep relaxation
Friendly staffs and owner, excellent customer service including transfers, colorful swimming pool and very peaceful ambience :)
Avis déposé le 11 juillet 2015

Ryan, États-Unis
Couples
Standard Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2015
Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School
My fiancée and I had a trip planned to Cebu and Bohol, which took us directly to Bohol after landing in Cebu. However, due to airline pushing our flight time back 4 hours, which got us into Cebu at 7:25pm, we were unable to get a boat to Bohol as we had planned. We contacted Agoda and informed them of the situation and provided documentation from Air Asia stating they moved the flight. Our hotel in Cebu was more than willing to refund the reservations to us as they understand these issues happen, especially from Air Asia. Sherwood Bay however refused to offer a refund or even a chance to rebook on a different weekend. I feel this is terrible customer service, especially considering it was a situation out of our hands. Since my fiancée and I have a credit now from Air Asia and will be taking our trip in a few weeks, we will not be staying here, and will be sure to inform all of our friends and coworkers of this issue for their future trips. Thank you.
Avis déposé le 27 mai 2015

Mark, Royaume-Uni
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2015
Great stay
The view was great, the room was good quality, the swimming was a delight
We had a great quick stay at the Sherwood. The staff made us welcome and the room was well appointed and comfortable. The mini bar was a revelation with reasonable prices which was a pleasant change.. The views across the bay and having the choice of pool or sea was great as it was a hot weekend and we needed to cool off. The pool is lovely, and the sea was warm and so clear, just delightful.
Avis déposé le 25 mai 2015

BRIAN, États-Unis
Couples
Standard Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2015
Off the Beaten Path!
Solitude,Beauty and Service.
We enjoyed our stay there very much,so peaceful and quiet.Offers large rooms with balcony,built in swimming pool , looks out over the ocean and the owners were very nice and accomadating.Would stay there again .
Avis déposé le 17 avril 2015

Gavin, Thaïlande
Couples
Standard Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2015
Excellent
Friendly staff, nice rooms & view
We had a great experience here. The family that own the hotel cannot do enough for their guests. It is a great base from which to explore Bohol. Would thoroughly recommend.
Avis déposé le 17 avril 2015

Juan, Philippines
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2015
Nice people
Nice receptionists, good food, nice room.
Though the view is really nice, there's some extend of difficulty to get there. Wifi is only located at the reception/ restaurant which is not good. I have to walk there to get some wifi. I had issue with connectivity as well. The receptionists are the owner of the resort... They are really nice! I have to give the credit for them! When I was there, there's only some who checked in, so I felt like I was alone. At night, no one is around so igoing around is kinda scary. The room is nice, but the comfort room smells awful at times, they need to add Albatross and toothpaste.
Avis déposé le 08 mars 2015


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :