Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 2053 avis
  • Propreté 8,1
  • Équipements 7,5
  • Emplacement 7,5
  • Confort des chambres 7,9
  • Service 8,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,2
Trier par

Carissa, Philippines
Groupes
Twin Standard dans l'aile ouest - non-fumeur
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2015
Comfortable stay at Panglao Regents
value for money
Overall, I'd say we had a good stay. It was quite a walk to the beach front but we expected that. We were able to get some wifi connection to our room in the West Wing, though it was quite weak. The room itself was average, provided what we need, though the ants in the walls were a turn off. You won't be spending much time in the room anyway, so Panglao Regents would be a good choice if you want to stay in a hotel with good amenities but without the hefty price.
Avis déposé le 19 novembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Rochell, Philippines
Groupes
Standard Twin ou Double (bâtiment principal)
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2015
Panglao Regents Park Experience
Location, Value for money and room standard
I would say that we have perfectly chosen Panglao Regents Park hotel. The location is very good as it is situated near various restaurants. Also the hotel staffs are very nice and accommodating and the room is clean and spacious. I would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends who will visit Bohol.
Avis déposé le 18 novembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

STUART, Royaume-Uni
Couples
Deluxe Double aile Ouest (étage Deluxe)
Séjour de 7 nuits en novembre 2015
Good position and comfortable
Comfortable clean great pool
We found the hotel to be comfortable and quiet , away from main street noise Rooms are well presented and clean
Avis déposé le 17 novembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Ma., Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Deluxe familiale
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2015
Place was nice & clean. Staff was accomodating.
food, clean pool & rooms
Happy & enjoy
Avis déposé le 06 novembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Maricris, Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2012
1 minute walk to beach
Location, value for money, clean
Nice but nothing spectacular
Avis déposé le 04 novembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Chriselda, Philippines
Couples
Standard Twin ou Double (bâtiment principal)
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2015
Nice hotel, cheaper alternative in Panglao
Pool, near alona beach, affordable hotel and tour packages
Avis déposé le 19 octobre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Chantal, Afrique du Sud
Couples
Standard Twin ou Double (bâtiment principal)
Séjour de 7 nuits en août 2014
We had a great time
The staff was friendly, loved happy hour and was good value for money
We absolutely loved the hotel. The staff were friendly from the beginning and always attended to our needs. Our room was always cleaned though sometimes they forgot to leave clean towels but a simple call to the front desk solved that problem. We loved the swimming pool with all the space and tables around it. The happy hour (3-7pm) was just great as all the cocktails are delicious and made from fresh fruit. The food was just as good. The hotel is a short walk from the beach but this was never a problem. If you don't want to walk there are always trikes riding by that will stop. Our room managed to pick up wifi fairly well so that wasn't a problem. I also had a great poolside massage. We had a great week at the hotel and am already looking forward to our next visit.
Avis déposé le 30 septembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Rob, Australie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Chambre Supérieure Familiale dans le bâtiment principal
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2015
Great location and pool
location, pool, staff
Great location with easy walk to beach. Heaps of eating options around the hotel. Loved the pool. Unfortunately no WIFI available in the room, but were advised of this on checkin. Air conditioner did not work in first room, and promptly moved to a new room.
Avis déposé le 28 septembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

JIYAE, Corée du Sud
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard Twin ou Double (bâtiment principal)
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2014
reasonable price
reasonable price, clean, kind staffs
although the room is quite small, except that everything was perfect for me. staffs are so kind.
Avis déposé le 20 septembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Wenwen, Chine
Couples
Standard Twin ou Double (bâtiment principal)
Séjour de 4 nuits en février 2015
Overall Average But Worth the Money
Location, Pool, and Staff
The room is not spacious and a bit noisy, as our room was close to the main road. The condition of the room was only OK, but worth the money (accommodation in Alona beach is not cheap). The hotel is within walking distance to the beach. This is my second time coming to Bohol, really recommend to stay somewhere close to the beach, as restaurants, diving shops, bars, cafes are all situated along the beach.
Avis déposé le 09 septembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :