Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 2019 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,1
  • Équipements 7,6
  • Emplacement 7,5
  • Confort des chambres 7,9
  • Qualité du personnel 8,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,2

Junyoung Y., Corée du Sud
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2015
best price & facilitie
price, location, facilites
Avis déposé le 08 août 2015

ROWENA L., Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2015
Points to consider!
Hotel's carbonara is one of the best we ever tasted.
We arrived at the hotel 3hrs early from their required 2pm check in time,so we decided to take our lunch outside the hotel and roam around.We came back almost close to 3pm, but to our surprise room is not yet ready. Foods are nice though pricey and not 24hours available. Pool is opened until 10pm only. Room is also nice, except for the salty water at the lavatory, and we have a better sleep during our two nights stay.
Avis déposé le 20 juillet 2015

Scott S., Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2015
4 days
Staff were very friendly
Rooms were clean, staff was excellent pool was great, however over 4 days i found myself in 3 rooms due to the following: Room 1. Extremely noisy fan. Room 2. Jackhammers working on what sounded like the wall of my room. Also very smelly due to the water drain in the shower. This is a problem in all rooms though Room 3. I just didnt use the fan in this room
Avis déposé le 15 juillet 2015

Franklyn M., Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2015
pretty decent
pool, internet, staff
The hotel offers no free breakfast. It was such a hassle since the island tour starts at 6:00am, the hotel serves no free breakfast and everywhere else is still closed at that time. We couldn't find anything by the beach to eat at. Hotel was decent, actually pretty good for the price. the pool was nice, and the staff were all friendly; the internet was actually pretty decent too. it's a good 10 minute walk to the beach, didn't bother us at first, but walking back and forth to the beach can be tiring. We found a short cut, it's through a resort near the hotel. When you step out of the hotel, instead of walking towards the main road, walk the opposite direction. You will see a hotel with an open gate, enter through that and you exit on the other end at the best area of Alona beach.
Avis déposé le 22 juin 2015

PHILANDER C., Philippines
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2015
one of the best hotel
very clean hotel
nice hotel and very clean hotel. staff are very friendly. nice location eventhough its not in front of the beach.
Avis déposé le 19 juin 2015

Mohammad R., Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 5 nuits en mai 2015
Panglao Regents Park
Value, Cleanliness & Location
Fantastic hotel with good facilities and service.
Avis déposé le 13 juin 2015

Garry M., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2015
Repeat visitor
Quality ambience, lovely pool and comfort level
A repeat visitor due to level of comfort, ambience and lovely pool. Enjoy the walk to the beach and back, however transport is always available.
Avis déposé le 12 juin 2015

Yi M., Chine
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2015
Good experience in PRP
Location, pool & staffing
Avis déposé le 11 juin 2015

Feiqian G., Chine
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2013
Location
Food
The most impressive thing is that there were so many ants in the room as well as the lizards on the wall during my 2 nights stay at Annex building. The room was not big and has no window. However, if you are lucky enough to be arranged at the Main Building, the hygiene is much better and with a swimming pool. The location is fine which takes 5-10 mins walk to Alona Beach. Also it is close to the Bar street.
Avis déposé le 08 juin 2015

Feiqian G., Chine
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2013
Near beach
Food is ok
The most impressive thing is that there were so many ants in the room as well as the lizards on the wall during my 2 nights stay at Annex building. The room was not big and has no window. However, if you are lucky enough to be arranged at the Main Building, the hygiene is much better and with a swimming pool. The location is fine which takes 5-10 mins walk to Alona Beach. Also it is close to the Bar street.
Avis déposé le 08 juin 2015