Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 2015 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,1
  • Équipements 7,7
  • Emplacement 7,5
  • Confort des chambres 7,9
  • Qualité du personnel 8,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,2
Trier par

Malcolm G., Royaume-Uni
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en novembre 2013
Great resort with friendly helpful staff
Location, pool, close to beach
The resort was great BUT, Bohol & Panglao had no mains power during my stay, 18-22 Nov & locals said it could be new year before mains power restored. The resort had a generator BUT cut all power 3 times a day, power off between 10am & 11:30am, 2pm & 4:30pm & 2am & 6am, so no A/C, fan, water. This despite checking first directly with the resort who said they were fully operational. While sympathetic to their plight since the earthquake, paying full price for part service & a poor nights sleep due to no fan/A/C without any compensation, is unreasonable.
Avis déposé le 03 décembre 2013

Charles E., Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2013
you get what you pay for, far from the beach
price point, fast service, no frills
It was ok, we already expected that we will not be getting luxury standard accomodation because of the price point. However, we didn't expect that the hotel would be that far from the beach. 10-15 minute walk is not easy especially if you have to walk through mud and streets without pavement/walkway.
Avis déposé le 26 novembre 2013

Rose G., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2013
Value for money near beach area
clean room, good location, value for money
Hotel is not near the beach area, need to walk for about 15 min. Location is not but, rooms are good enough to stay for few nights.
Avis déposé le 25 novembre 2013

Kjell B., Suède
Couples
Séjour de 5 nuits en novembre 2013
Nice place , komforable rooms
Only 500 mtr to the beach , god pool
Avis déposé le 24 novembre 2013

John C., Royaume-Uni
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2013
Total Value for money
The hotel is clean, staff very helpful, and friendly, it has a great pool and represents total value for money in a good location not far from the beach.
Faultless as usual , have been comigh to Bohol for three years now and always look forward to staying at the Regent
Avis déposé le 15 novembre 2013

Mohammad T., Arabie Saoudite
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2013
it was good
staff
It was nice and I would like to go there again soon maybe end of this year
Avis déposé le 14 novembre 2013

Roger H., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2013
was relaxing, but we were scammed on transfers
nothing outstanding nice pool,
Was ok but nothing outstanding, cofee making facilities were appreciated. Probably would try elsewhere if i was going again
Avis déposé le 30 octobre 2013

Chrystel T., Philippines
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2013
it was ok.
big room, nice hotel and friendly staff
we book two rooms for our big family, couple with 4 children. the room was great because it was big and clean. we stayed for 3days 2 nights. we have our travel agency to book our tour to Loboc River, Chocolate Hills etc.. it was good because we had our private van and have to wait for no one. we can stay longer in Loboc River if we want to.
Avis déposé le 27 octobre 2013

Chrystel T., Philippines
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2013
our trip was great
clean, spacious room and super friendly and assistive staff.
it was ok, the room was big and spacious.. we ate outside the hotel. the hotel was clean and lot of visitors that time. friendly staff when we came in. you should visit the loboc river and chocolate hills, it was breath taking. the tarsiers are so cute.
Avis déposé le 27 octobre 2013

Jean-Pierre A., Canada
Couples
Séjour de 13 nuits en septembre 2013
A great time in Panglao.
The view, the service and the pool.
Opening the door to the room and seeing palm trees meant a great beginning to each day. Coffee on our balcony, then off to breakfast (sometimes at the hotel, sometimes at the beach.) After breakfast it would be either one of the tours, or a jump into the pool. Even if it was rarely sunny, it did not rain much either so we could be out and about like we wished. The people in the hotel and in the other businesses were all polite and very serviable. All in all a great vacation. It is a tourist spot so it is more expensive than Manila, but much less than it would be going out locally. Particulars: Confy bed, clean towels, good water pressure and plenty of hot water. The service was perfect. Great pool, I had not been in a pool for many years, but found myself jumping in at least twice a day. The food was very good and reasonably priced and we were there for 2 Friday buffets, which were good and a lot of fun. Not quite perfect: A couple of small things, the electricity turns completely off when you take your keycard and leave the room, this includes the fridge. And since we did not spend that much time in the room, it meant cola and water was never very cold. I don't mind them saving money, but this was a bit bothersome. Lack of pricelists for laundry, tours etc. I hate surprises and am a bit thrifty, so I like to determine what services will cost me before using them. They have a nice binder in each room, a few more pages with prices would be welcome. No option to include breakfast in the price. Included breakfast means one less decision to make each day and I am lazy on vacation and less decisions is a good thing. But I loved my stay there and hope to return some day. I hope they were not damaged in the October 15th earthquake. My heart goes out to all the people who were affected. I hope tourism is not too affected, I would return tomorrow, if I could.
Avis déposé le 27 octobre 2013