Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 2053 avis
  • Propreté 8,1
  • Équipements 7,5
  • Emplacement 7,5
  • Confort des chambres 7,9
  • Service 8,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,2
Trier par

David, États-Unis
Couple
Deluxe (bâtiment principal)
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2014
The hotel was nice and the people were great.
Price, People, Cleanliness.
Great hotel for the price! Definitely a value for such a nice place to stay in Panglao!
Avis déposé le 19 mars 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

JASMIN, Philippines
Couple
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2014
Affordable and Comfortable
Budget friendly, nice swimming pool, cleanliness
We stayed for 2 nights in Panglao Regents. First I was looking for a very affordable hotel since we will be out for tour all day. I was surprized that it doesnt look like a budget hotel, very nice chairs at the lobby, nice swimming pool and gazebo. I like the location of our standard double room at the corner for more privacy with garden view. The room was big enough for a couple like us, very clean, the comfort room was also spacious but should have at least a shower curtain at the partition to avoid the floor from being wet. We had room service massage also. Arrangement for shuttle service back to the airport is also available. Over all had a good stay at Panglao Regents.
Avis déposé le 18 mars 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Jimmy, Philippines
Groupe
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2014
Great hotel to stay
Clean room, friendly staff near the beach
the hotel staff are friendly and very accommodating. nice pool and clean room
Avis déposé le 16 mars 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Jimmy, Philippines
Groupe
Deluxe (bâtiment principal)
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2014
Great Vacation to Stay
Location, Value for money, clean room
the place is few minutes walk to the beach and a lots of resto around.
Avis déposé le 16 mars 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Jimmy, Philippines
Groupe
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2014
Great and Fun!
Clean room , friendly staff nice pool.
the place is located few minutes walk to the beach front.
Avis déposé le 13 mars 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Jimmy, Philippines
Groupe
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2014
Great Hotel to stay
Clean room, friendly staff and value for money
The hotel is about 5 minutes walk to the beach. staff are friendly and the pool is nice
Avis déposé le 13 mars 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

John, Danemark
Voyageur seul
Deluxe (bâtiment principal)
Séjour de 5 nuits en février 2014
Nice resort but can get noisy
Location, pool, food
I returned due to location, overall friendly staff and the condition of the resort. Stayed over the weekend and was annoyed by the noisy Filipino guests lingering outside my poolside room.
Avis déposé le 07 mars 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

arnold, Afghanistan
Voyageur d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2013
not a beachfront but close to alona
rooms are big , staff was attentive
as most hotels in panglao, all overcharge the food prices. even more expensive than manila prices. he saving grave is service is fast here than beach resto's
Avis déposé le 04 mars 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Carlo, Philippines
Famille & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2014
Accessible to alona beach with accommodating staff
Nice pool, walking distance to alona beach, friendly staff.
It was so relaxing to stay in the room while watching cable with big led tv. The kids enjoyed the swimming pool so much. I've noticed road repairs on the major roads goin to the beach and its so messy to stroll along. Maybe we could come back and by that time the roads are all cemented . I am not disappointed with my stay at panglao regents thus I strongly recommend it even to 1st timers.
Avis déposé le 27 février 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Titti, Finlande
Voyageur seul
Séjour de 6 nuits en février 2014
A week in beautiful Panglao with good friends.
Friendly, nice pool area and clean.
Everything was pleasent but the fact that our room was in the annex building. Constructon during daytime and no view. Rooms in main buiding much nicer. Great poolarea and value for money. Would go back.
Avis déposé le 25 février 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :