Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 2022 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,1
  • Équipements 7,6
  • Emplacement 7,5
  • Confort des chambres 7,9
  • Qualité du personnel 8,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,2
Trier par

Shan T., Hong Kong
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2014
Good relaxing , good price
Good price , clean, nice swimming pool, nice gym house, they have all I need, nice staffs
feel comfortable and real relaxing to stay, nice environment, nice swimming pool and gym house, meal and drink overall reasonable price, definitely choose this hotel next time
Avis déposé le 09 juillet 2014

Jung K., Corée du Sud
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2014
Unbelievable
Swimming pool, night view, location
Very good
Avis déposé le 08 juillet 2014

ELIZABETH K., Hong Kong
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2014
Terrible, worst staff ever
Terrible experiment, bad service and worst stuff.
Avis déposé le 04 juillet 2014

CHANGGUN L., Corée du Sud
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2014
Panglao Regents Park
Good better best
Avis déposé le 01 juillet 2014

GUANGPENG G., Chine
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2013
nice and good
pool and the breakfast
so far so good
Avis déposé le 25 juin 2014

dongjoon S., Corée du Sud
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2014
Panglao Regents Park
good
Avis déposé le 25 juin 2014

myla R., Philippines
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2014
It was good!
swimming pool, friendly staff and good food
They served good food but it was quite expensive. During our stay credit card was not accepted due to power interruption. It was quite far from the beach area but their pool was great.
Avis déposé le 17 juin 2014

jezreel P., Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2014
Clean, awesome staff, inexpensive family hotel
Clean rooms, attentive and friendly staff, warm & clean pool, exceeded my relatively low expectations
I honestly didn't expect much from this hotel due to some nega comments here in agoda.com. But once we got there, it exceeded my expectations! I liked the place! We didn't mind the 10,minute walk to alona beach. Let me mind you that this can be far for some older people or little kids especially if the sun is high. Anyway, I appreciate that this is far from the late night noise of the beach party goers. Vehicles might disturb you a little if you're staying at the annex bldg but to us it's ok bec when we go back to the place a night, we are too tired to be disturbed. Rooms by the pool are nicer but swimmers can be loud..so I suggest gym side rooms. annex rooms are ok as well, bigger, and the road going there 5 steps only actually. We really enjoyed the warm pool. Water from faucet is a bit salty though. They don't charge for extra pillow, but they do charge for extra towel. Hair blower can be borrowed at the front desk. 500 deposit fee per room will be required upon check in but will be returned upon check out. Food in the hotel is almost the same prize as those restaurants along alona beach. I think hotel food is much cleaner. On our last day, I decided to take a dip into the pool at 7am, so I took a shower not knowing that the pool opens at 8am. I was all wet already so I asked if they can let me use it and they happily allowed me still. I had thumb injury one night so my bestfriend requested for some ice. Lo and behold, they gave me a big chunk of ice, almost twice the size of an iced candy. Very generous. For a "budget" hotel, I'm giving this an A.
Avis déposé le 16 juin 2014

Andrew W., Royaume-Uni
Couples
Séjour de 10 nuits en mai 2014
Nice quite enjoyable
Staff location
Very nice... the staff are good fun which made a the stay it the hotel enjoyable and good value for money
Avis déposé le 09 juin 2014

GUANGPENG G., Chine
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2013
All in all nice visit
cleanliness and service
It's ok.
Avis déposé le 05 juin 2014