Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 40 avis
  • Propreté 8,5
  • Équipements 6,8
  • Emplacement 7,0
  • Confort des chambres 8,8
  • Qualité du personnel 9,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,5
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,4
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

Tiina, Finlande
Couples
Villa 1 Chambre
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2014
for travellers with car/scooter & "self cookers"
quiet, room size
Arrived late due to cancelled ferry, no possibility to get any food nearby (and not even an offer for toast and butter at Panglao Palms -after all it was New Year's eve). Place is nice and rooms big but this is really a holiday apartment complex, so travellers staying for just a few nights and not wanting to cook themselves, or having to order and pay 200pesos per tricycle ride are better served with a proper hotel/guest house. The owner, Liza, was nice, rented us a scooter and did organize for transport to our next location when we asked. However, got a distinct feeling she wanted not to be disturbed too much by the guests...
Avis déposé le 05 janvier 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

sheirill, Philippines
Voyageurs solitaires
Studio
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2014
FAIR.
Very clean , peaceful , comfortable.
I just recently stayed there with my sister. It was a wonderful experience. Although i must admit that transportation was a challenge. It was not the trip that i expected. We expected that it would be accessible to all spots that we would like to visit and that there will be public utility transportation anywhere and anytime. It turned out to be difficult to go out during night time. First , its dark outside ( literally no lamp posts) , second , because its a private / residencial , its a very quite too wandering outside is doubtfully safe. There's no restaurant inside the apartelle , so if you will be travelling you must bring your own food or eat before going there. You must have your own car, motorbike , or you can also rent a car or motorbike service. The owner is very accommodating, she addressed all our concerns. At first there was a problem with the toilet bowl's flush but they attended to it immediately. Going to the beach you have to walk more or less 5-6 minutes. Beach is for public use. The room was very clean . A/C not too cold . What bothers me so much was , there was no free drinking water , unlike other hotels I've stayed in before.
Avis déposé le 11 décembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

David, Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Studio
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2014
Great pool
Very quiet
Beautiful place, good English spoken.
Avis déposé le 20 octobre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

RUBEN, Philippines
Voyageurs solitaires
Studio
Séjour de 5 nuits en août 2014
My reviews
comfortable, isolated, home-like
The only negative is that it is not commuter-friendly.
Avis déposé le 10 septembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Jason, Royaume-Uni
Familles & jeunes enfants
Studio
Séjour de 10 nuits en juin 2014
Our stay at the Panglao Palms Apartelle
Staff, pool, garden
Friendly staff, reasonably well equipped room. Nice but small swimming pool and nicely maintained gardens. All meals apart from breakfast must be taken in restaurants (of which there are few walking distance, the nearest hotel charges silly money for a buffet, and they wanted to separately charge for my 14 month old infant) or take out (generally poor quality) or you simply must have your own transport, although during certain times of the day transport (trike) can be booked with the hotel.
Avis déposé le 23 août 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Dale, Australie
Couples
Studio
Séjour de 9 nuits en juillet 2013
friendly staff, great value for money
room comfort, balue, good staff
Very comfortable stay in quiet surroundings
Avis déposé le 19 mai 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Jeffrey, Australie
Couples
Studio
Séjour de 4 nuits en mai 2014
My wife and I had 4 lovely days at the Pangloe
Peace and quiet Close to beach Value for money
Very good,nice owners,big spacious Rooms.good breakfast.
Avis déposé le 15 mai 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Maria, Belgique
Groupes
Villa 1 Chambre
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2014
Great value for money
Helpful staff, clean and quiet environment
Lisa, the hands-on manager, was particularly helpful with our needs. Place was surprisingly big, clean, very decent - with good internet connection. All in all, great value for money.
Avis déposé le 06 mai 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

KIM, Vietnam
Voyageurs solitaires
Studio
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2014
Quiet, relaxing and courteous
Quiet location. very relaxing with the nice garden and pool. helpful staff
We just spent 1 night at Bohol but the hotel was very amazing and beutiful. This looks like a small, private and quite villa which is suitable for relaxing and getting away crowded city. this hotel is near to the beach just 3 mins walk. The pool and garden are cared carefully by the staff so we really enjoying the surroundings which is designed appropriately. The price is really cheap. The owner of the villa is very helful. He suggest for us many options to hang out at night or eat out coz the hotel is localted far from the city. But it took 30mins by tricycle to the alona beach. We higly recommend for this place and want to come back in the future.
Avis déposé le 06 mai 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

teng, Macao
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Studio
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2014
it was great
nice staff, nice beach near by
it was great but I guess I don't like Bohol that much in general. The main beach is too crowd and there were a lot of boat. I guess it would be better for people to go scuba diving but not just relax.
Avis déposé le 07 février 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :