Très bien 7,8
selon 161 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 161 avis
  • Propreté 8,0
  • Équipements 7,2
  • Emplacement 8,0
  • Confort des chambres 8,3
  • Service 8,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,5
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,1
Trier par

Kathleen, Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2016
Somewhat Relaxing..
The place is somewhat isolated and far from other tourist attraction.. But If u want to relax, then this place is definitely for u.
Avis déposé le 31 juillet 2016

Efren, Philippines
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2016
Good
Good
Avis déposé le 05 juillet 2016

Mary, Irlande
Voyageurs solitaires
Cottage de jardin / forêt
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2016
Beautiful location and facilities but service really could be improved, a 5 star really should know
...
Avis déposé le 04 juillet 2016

Marianne, Philippines
Couples
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2016
Great Stay
Happy moment with my husband celebrating our 1st wedding anniversary. The location is great. All the staffs are well-trained and easy to approach. We have no encountered problem during our stay. If you are nature lover, want to relax, to have a peaceful environment, PINR is highly recommended.
Avis déposé le 01 juillet 2016

Christine, Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2016
Amazing
The resort is absolutely wonderful. They have the friendliest staff. They gave us a proper welcome, took us around thr property, gave us a boat ride to the mini island, took us to the cave, and always with a smile. As for the rooms, although you can tell they are a bit old, they are still well-maintained and are very spacious. You could fit 4 people on the bed! I also loved that they had their private beach front. We were practically the only people swimming on the beach (guess cos it wasn't peak season?) If you want peace and quiet, this is the place for you. My one and only criticism would be the lack of wifi in the rooms. Wifi was only available in the lobby and restaurant. Other than that, it was perfect.
Avis déposé le 28 juin 2016

Kyle, États-Unis
Familles & jeunes enfants
Bungalow avec vue sur la mer
Séjour de 7 nuits en juin 2016
Dont judge the book by its cover
We purchased the "ocean view bungalow". Upon arrival we were greeted very nicely frozen watermelon drinks and taken to our room. The view is gorgeous and the location is nice. After examination of our room we discovered the following; the beds are hard as a rock, the door kept falling off our mini bar cabinet, we had termites completely devouring the wood in our shower, the shower pressure is like a dripping hose with no hot water the entire week, and they would often forget to leave towels in our room after cleaning. The staff: half the staff acted like they didnt want to be there, they acted like any request was the a bother (all the while with a smile which made it worse), they wouldnt take my $100 bill for exchange because it had slight fading on the front (this is after 2 days of them having no money to exchange), and the restaurant food menu is horrible. We did have fun when we left the resort though, i would recommend 4 days in bohol max and stay away from this resort.
Avis déposé le 15 juin 2016

Yoraidyl, Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2016
We had a great stay
We are very happy staying in this resort, they have a cozy and clean place perfect for a vacation for a family. The staff are very friendly and accommodating from reservations, shittle service,front office and pool attendants everyone is very hospitable and flexible to our needs. We will definitely go back for a vacation. -Yo Yap Lerios-
Avis déposé le 07 juin 2016

YUEHFONG, Taïwan
Familles & jeunes enfants
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2016
Fine
No wifi in room, only lobby; wifi is slow
Avis déposé le 05 juin 2016

Remi, France
Couples
Bungalow avec vue sur la mer
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
Amazing place but maintenance needed
The area and overall set up is incredibly beautiful. However, some maintenance is clearly needed (Gardens, game room, etc.) Also the restaurant, even if really good and which serves tasty food, is overpriced.
Avis déposé le 22 mai 2016

Sue, Philippines
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
Thumbs up
Great ambiance
Avis déposé le 16 mai 2016


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :