Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Fantastique 8,1
selon 292 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 292 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,9
  • Équipements 8,4
  • Emplacement 6,8
  • Confort des chambres 8,7
  • Qualité du personnel 8,8
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,6
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,7
Trier par

su Y., Taïwan
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2016
Great stuff
We stay just one night with villa type, there are total 4 villas in bluewater resort, very quiet and away from crowded people here. Profession and nice stuffs, an accident happens during our stay. Injure by the
Avis déposé le 07 février 2016

Phil P., Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2016
Great place to stay!
room service location
excellent!
Avis déposé le 06 février 2016

HYEMI L., Corée du Sud
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2014
excellent resort in pang lao
private beach , free kayak , beautiful garden
comfortable bed and big bath tub all the thing about this hotel was very excellent except accessibility to main beach.
Avis déposé le 25 janvier 2016

Magnus W., Royaume-Uni
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 7 nuits en décembre 2015
One week stay for scuba diving
staff worked very hard.
I got dehydrated due to a lack of water in the room. It took, at times, 15mins to get drinks that were ordered that cost more than they would in the UK. I asked to see a manager twice that never came.
Avis déposé le 23 décembre 2015

Shelley H., Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2015
Beautiful relaxing setting
Beautiful quiet setting, efficient and friendly staff, yet close to Alona Beach
Avis déposé le 04 décembre 2015

Voltaire J., Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2015
Beautiful ambiance and food is good
nice room, good food, beautiful place
will definetely go back. Thou transportation to other places is dificult the shuttle service of hotel is expensive
Avis déposé le 14 septembre 2015

Anna M., Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2015
Big family vacation
Cleanliness and spacious rooms, accommodating and service oriented staff, great food
Best vacation destination for a big family of 13 persons aging from 6 to 80. We love the rooms because of their cleanliness, beds are really big, very modern and even the toilet and bath are spacious. The swimming pools are nicely designed. Staff are very accommodating and service oriented. They have a golf cart so elderly people have easy access from the main area to the beachfront where the dining hall is located. Food is really good, we only tried dining once outside the resort and once we sampled their ala carte meals we took all our meals with the resort. The bluewater cheeseburger is a favorite. Lechon kawali and adobo rice is a must. Our family enjoyed so much our stay and we will definitely go back to this beautiful resort. Our paradise found!
Avis déposé le 15 août 2015

Jean M., Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2015
Nice resort! Very exclusive. Great for couples.
Ambiance, food, welcoming staff
Great
Avis déposé le 28 mai 2015

Heinz S., Autriche
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2015
fantastic resort
fantastic pool.big nice room..delicious food
It was fantastic experience. .nice pool. the staff very friendly
Avis déposé le 02 mars 2015

demian V., Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2015
friendly staff enjoyed my stay
food, staff, facility
excellent but beach area needs improvement not ideal for swimming unless you venture much further out
Avis déposé le 27 février 2015