Fantastique 9,0
selon 78 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 78 avis
  • Propreté 9,4
  • Équipements 9,0
  • Emplacement 7,5
  • Confort des chambres 8,9
  • Qualité du personnel 9,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 9,5
  • Nourriture/restauration 9,1
Trier par

Smile, Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2014
Relaxing stay
attentive staff, quiet room, personalized service
Me and my boyfriend stayed recently here. We had a truly wonderful and relaxing stay. The staff was super friendly, client oriented and super attentive. Though the place is located a bit far from the action on the island, they can provide transportation for you at a price. Ms nancy, was very kind to suggest our country-side and sea trip. Panglao island is just a 5-minutes drive. We loved our stay and if we ever go back to Bohol, we will definitely stay here again.
Avis déposé le 12 août 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Paul, Royaume-Uni
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2014
Home from home. Very friendly.
Nice clean rooms. Very friendly. Very quiet , but fairly close to beaches.
Had a very good time there, will try to visit again soon.
Avis déposé le 28 juin 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Kamran, Pakistan
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2014
it was an amazing experience. boy was an excellent
swimming pool, breakfast, cleanliness
it was very good. Boy is one of the best host i ever met. Best part was his exceptional help on every part. we came late and entered in pool. he welcomed but turning on lights and filtering system of pool. we showed our interest to find a pacakge and he helped us to get one on 1/2 of market price. Not only this, he took us in his own car in morning to boat without any additional cost. He actually were always ahead of us our expectations of hospitality. A must try!!
Avis déposé le 22 avril 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Aimi, Japon
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2014
This is one of great hostel
Nice and friendly staff,Good breakfast,Cozy room
All staff are nice and friendly. Owner,House clearner and Driver,who has a good hospitality. I really recomend this B&B.
Avis déposé le 21 avril 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Ronnie, États-Unis
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2014
Nice Hotel, Short Stay
Friendly, Affordable, Quiet
We stay here for a few nights as we explored Panglao. The staff is so incredibly friendly and welcoming. They also give great deals for drivers and tour packages. They were much less expensive than most of the touts you will find right outside of the ferry docks. While not right on the beach, it is close enough and the money saved staying here makes it a great deal. I would gladly go back.
Avis déposé le 26 mars 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Zyrah, Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2014
Friendly and accommodating
Breakfast, Value for Money, Helpfulness
I spent a weekend in Bohol solo. They, Boy, helped me organise my whole trip made sure I got the most of my time there at a good price. They looked after me and everyone was really friendly. Breakfast was amazing. I would recommend Panglao Bed and Breakfast to anyone who wants to go to Bohol,it's the next best thing to a 5 star hotel.
Avis déposé le 22 janvier 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

John, Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Whole Villa Exclusive
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2013
Great value for money
Friendly and attentive staff, clean hotel, very affordable
Our stay at Panglao Bed and Breakfast made our trip in Bohol a more enjoyable one and hassle free. We rented the whole villa which made our stay privately exclusive for our family. The owner of the hotel is very friendly and attentive. He shares his ideas/suggestions to maximize our schedule and save our money. They have a car for rent which is very affordable with a very attentive driver. The hotel is clean and the foods for breakfast are great. I would definitely recommend this place for those who wanted to visit Bohol.
Avis déposé le 15 janvier 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

LI, Chine
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Whole Villa Exclusive
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2013
so friendly
o
Avis déposé le 02 janvier 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

shu, Chine
Groupes
Whole Villa Exclusive
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2013
great stay here
service,cleaness,convinence
it has been 2 weeks since we came back from Bohol, but i still miss the stay in Panglao Bed and Breakfast. we are a group of 8,so we shared the whole villa. the villa was so private,lovely,tidy that made us feel like at home. Mr Boy,the owner,were always trying to meet our needs.when we told him we wanted to have a city tour in cebu,he called his friend in cebu to arrange a van for us and helped to bargain over the price for us .we really appreciate it. if you have any problem, tell Mr.boy , i am sure he will help you. i am so sorry to hear that an earthquake occurred around cebu,which also brought lots of damages to the Bohol sland. I wish Mr. boy and his lovely house can be all right.
Avis déposé le 16 octobre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Christopher, Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Whole Villa Exclusive
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2012
amazing
clean, comport and value for money
clean, comport and value for money, the owner is very helpful
Avis déposé le 16 octobre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :