Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 83 avis
  • Propreté 7,4
  • Équipements 6,4
  • Emplacement 7,1
  • Confort des chambres 7,4
  • Service 7,8
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,0
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,6
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

Bernard, Philippines
Famille & jeunes enfants
Suite Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2016
satisfied
well be back..
Avis déposé le 12 avril 2016

Jinkie, Philippines
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2015
Love the Ambience
Nice pastry shops, good location, very economic
Avis déposé le 17 mars 2016

max, Suède
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2015
Good location
Good Place for stay if you like tour around with motocycle, nice roads! Friendly stuff and owner too, we had fun time there, we will back for sure!
Avis déposé le 11 mars 2016

hussein, Inde
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2016
Good and comfortable stay... V good location
Good location..good rooms..v good staff
It was enjoyable.. Will recommend to others n will stay there if I go to Bohol again.
Avis déposé le 17 février 2016

Rebecca, Nouvelle-Zélande
Voyageur seul
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2016
Good clean and comfortable rooms, close to airport
Close to airport, free drop off to the airport, clean and spacious rooms
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Panda Tea Garden Suites. It is conveniently close to the airport, and free pick up and drop off is provided. The rooms were clean, with air con and a small tv.
Avis déposé le 17 février 2016

Alden, Philippines
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2016
business with leisure very near island city mall
went to island citymall on the first day then went to a resort on the next few days for some r & r with the wifey :)
Avis déposé le 16 février 2016

Daishi, Japon
Voyageur d'affaires
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2016
Reasonable
Cleanses and facility is relatively new
The location is a bit far from the center but it is quiet and comfortable. Warm shower and clean room.
Avis déposé le 12 février 2016

Larry, Philippines
Voyageur d'affaires
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2016
Almost excellent!
My colleague and I had a wonderful stay as we came from Talibon for a two hour trip and was very tired. No hot water though, but that was forgiveable as we were able to sleep quietly and comfortably. As promised, we were even brought to the airport on the first flight the next day.
Avis déposé le 09 février 2016

William, France
Voyageur seul
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2016
good welcome and good food
food, welcome and price
Nice, good Welcome et good food
Avis déposé le 03 février 2016

Christine, Philippines
Voyageur seul
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2015
Nice location
Strategic location, good value for money and clean room
The stay was good...it's near the Island City Mall, the staff is friendly and there is a restaurant wherein you can dine...
Avis déposé le 05 janvier 2016


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :