Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 211 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,7
  • Équipements 8,4
  • Emplacement 7,1
  • Confort des chambres 8,5
  • Qualité du personnel 8,7
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,8
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,8
Trier par

Sandro G., Italie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 4 nuits en mai 2016
Well Kept place.
We stayed at the Resort for 3 days. Rooms were clean, bed confortable. The staff was not very present, had to look for them and call a few times, once found they were very kind. Deliscious farmers breakfast is a must. the swimming pool was like a hot soup.
Avis déposé le 08 juin 2016

Ivan C., République tchèque
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 9 nuits en mai 2016
Excellent place
Quiet, nice, clean resort, very kind perosonal, big swimming pool, close to Alona beach, close to "local city center". 100% satisfactory
Avis déposé le 27 mai 2016

Mélanie B., Philippines
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 6 nuits en mai 2016
I'll come back!
Very good address that I will choose again! The resort was quiet but not far from the beach (5 to 10 minutes walk). The room was clean, large and without mosquitos, the swimming pool area was very nice and beautiful. I recommend the breakfast included, it was very good.
Avis déposé le 20 mai 2016

Andreas K., Allemagne
Couples
Séjour de 7 nuits en avril 2016
Small Hotel but great service and view
It's a small hotel beside the beach but everything is easy to reach ...the hote offers a service to bring u were u want ! The food was very good even not a large menue card but for this place very nice. The hotel was clean and very relaxing and silently beside the beach ...its for visitors who like it silent and when they need action you can go out ...everything is near 😊
Avis déposé le 02 mai 2016

Marc V., Canada
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 6 nuits en janvier 2016
Great place to stay
.
Avis déposé le 07 février 2016

Marie P., Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2016
Quiet, clean, friendly staff
The resort is very clean including bathrooms! It's nice and quiet if you wish to relax and a 5 minute walk to Alona beach for night life/food. The staff were friendly and cleaned our rooms everyday :)
Overall I would recommend this resort. Although it's a very small resort (only 8 rooms) they have plenty of staff. Service was great. There was a double booking when we first checked in but they fixed the problem (although took a bit of time). Everything else was smooth thereafter. Pros: - clean, very nice staff, nice pool, fridge, quiet, new towels everyday, great service, the shower is not salt water :), new furniture, romantic, lots of shade, has a restaurant Cons: - not beachfront (but only 5 min walk through Tierra azul resort or you can take the free tricycle service drop off), only 8 rooms entire resort, not good for big groups or elderly because of rocky pathway to beach especially at night
Avis déposé le 09 janvier 2016

yunha B., Corée du Sud
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2015
Relaxing
Crews were super kind and the place itself was really peaceful
True relaxing place! Location is little tricky however i had a great time there!
Avis déposé le 03 janvier 2016

Knut K., Norvège
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en novembre 2015
Good place for holiday
Silent Clean Close to Alona beach
The stay was very nice, not far from Alona beach, but very silent, clean and nice.
Avis déposé le 13 novembre 2015

Zhi D., Chine
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2015
Perfect
Environment, modern room, great staff
We stayed in the studio room for two days and it's perfect!! Rooms are superly well designed. It may be common for a city hotel, but definitely outstanding for a beach hotel. Value for money. If I return to Bohol, I will for sure revisit it!
Avis déposé le 08 avril 2015

Sergio G., Espagne
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2015
Good hotel
Relaxing hotel, friendly staff, nice swimming pool and good food
Hotel is nice and relaxing, if you are Not looking for luxury place. Deluxe Room is comfortable, nice and big enough(NO TV). Welcome drink and free water(2 small bottles) every day. Breakfast and food is good(fresh fruit, toasts with mermelade or uve+coffee/tea) and You can decide your main dish (eggs+meat). If you want fresh juice or shake, you have to pay extra Ph100. Hotel is Not at the beach, so you can walk or hotel have tricycle to go alona beach in 5' or 10' walking through bohol diving resort. To improve the road to join the hotel(plenty of rocks, no pavement), no breakfast extra charges. The best of the hotel, the friendly and helpful staff!
Avis déposé le 08 avril 2015