Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 36 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,0
  • Équipements 9,3
  • Emplacement 7,3
  • Confort des chambres 7,6
  • Qualité du personnel 8,6
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,2
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,6

Liz M., Philippines
Groupes
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2015
charming place to stay in for a relaxing vacation
very friendly staff, lovely ambience and comfortable and clean rooms
My friends and I had a very nice and relaxing stay at Natura Vista.
Avis déposé le 30 mai 2015

VINCENT R., France
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2015
Nice place
location, nice decoration, friendly staff
Very nice stay, there is a public beach 5min walk from the hotel. Very convenient to go to the pier or airport.
Avis déposé le 05 mai 2015

Rachel E., Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2015
nice place and rooms but a bit far from city
nice staff, rooms and facilities
Avis déposé le 15 avril 2015

Yvonne D., Canada
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2015
Natural Vista
Staff, ambience, price
Pleasant surprise after driving down dirt road. The staff were great. Like a little oasis.
Avis déposé le 06 mars 2015

Shelley V., Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2014
Great place to stay
Food, Service, Tranquility
Great place, greater service. A lil out of the way but worth it. Not beach front but there is a beach 2mins away (by walking). Staff was excellent, food was great (ingredients from their own garden)
Avis déposé le 15 octobre 2014

Anthony A., Suisse
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 11 nuits en avril 2014
Can't get better!
Staff, Location and a personal Experience
We enjoyed our stay so much that if we ever visit Bohol again then we'll definately stay at Natuta Vista again!
Avis déposé le 03 mai 2014

Ariana A., Suisse
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 6 nuits en avril 2014
great stay, good food, very friendly people
the service was excellent, very attentive and friendly personnel. simple, but very good food. very peaceful surroundings, great to relax.
There was a mix up with our room when we arrived. The manager was very understanding and we were reimbursed the same day. The personnel was very friendly, the rooms simple but well-kept and clean, the food excellent. The resort next to Natura Vista is perfect to go for the day. The pools are nice and the private beach is wonderful. The excursions can end up being quite pricy, especially the island hopping one. We definitely recommend this place to people who want to spend time in nature and enjoy the laid back atmosphere. great for kids!
Avis déposé le 28 avril 2014

Christina N., États-Unis
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2013
Really comfortable with a great staff
Staff, Location, Charm
My stay at Natura Vista was great! The staff was very warm and welcoming and always made sure we were happy. Natura Vista is a really cute place for a great price. Some of our drivers had some difficulty finding it because it's quite hidden but it's location is part of what made our stay so great. Would definitely stay here again if visiting Panglao Island again.
Avis déposé le 03 février 2014

Vernice M., Philippines
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2013
A home away from home.
Budget-friendly, nice staff, comfortable room
Avis déposé le 28 juin 2013

Miguel P., Philippines
Groupes
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2013
my stay was very upleasant,location incovenient
nothing!!!
food and service sucks, the location is very inconvenient. far from the airport and the room is very untidy. what a waste of money. will never recommend to anyone.
Avis déposé le 05 mai 2013