Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 39 avis
  • Propreté 8,1
  • Équipements 9,0
  • Emplacement 7,4
  • Confort des chambres 7,6
  • Service 8,7
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,3
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,6
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

Thomas, Pays-Bas
Couples
Cottage avec Climatisation
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2015
What a sham
Although i stayed in november/2015,i really dont have anything good to say,its far away,the “house beach“isnt good,muddy and umkempt,the bathroom was flooded with toilet water all the time(not higienic),was patched togheter with what i only can hope where diferent leftover mosaics. no water pressure,and so no warm water..they have a whole list of what you have to pay if you make things dirty...the garden is also nothing to write home about,breakfast and dinner we had,where tiny portions,and for an extra toast or an extra coffee you have to pay extra..i really was disapointed in this hotel..you can see that they tried to make it work(a long long time ago)but that now just nobody cares..
Avis déposé le 27 janvier 2016

Konstantin, Allemagne
Groupes
Backpacker Double avec commoditiés communes
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2015
Natura Vista natural hideaway, made with love
The room, the employees, the tree house
Guys just go there. The building is so unique, I could stay there for weeks or years. It's made with love and the sustainable attitude they are trying to implement in there hospitality is really great. The set up of all this must have taken years as it is so much in love into detail. It is quiet, don't expect party folks like in alona beach, but this is great for me. Tagalong city center is only 25 mins by tricycle, faster with own scooter. We used natura Vista as our basement for daytrips all over bohol with the scooter. Also I learned a lot about the plants they are growing. Food is okay price, but for me it was totally worth it as it was very healthy and made with fresh ingredients. Facilities are maintenanced well and there's a security guard. The only thing I was a little bit unhappy was the poor Internet connection. Only worked partly in the morning, mostly there was no connection at all. As a traveller from time to time one has to be online, though I understand that this may be considered as interruption into this quite and peaceful place for some guests. Hope to come back again. Go there, you won't regret it.
Avis déposé le 01 octobre 2015

Brian, États-Unis
Couples
Cottage avec Climatisation
Séjour de 9 nuits en juillet 2015
We enjoyed our stay
Neat Location, Kind staff, Laid back
We liked the location, it is somewhat remote, a beautiful remote beach 100 meters walk, often we were the only ones on the beach. Room was cozy, the a/c worked fine, hot shower, food was good, staff would work to fix things as you like them. Town (Tagbilaran) was a 15 minute ride away by Jeepney (P11), or tricycle (P130), and they're sometimes difficult to find, you need to walk the 600m dirt road to the main road and then be patient. From top to bottom, the staff were superb. A place to go to unwind, not a place to go to be entertained, there is nothing outside of Tagbilaran, no other local restaurants. We would go back again, it was certainly good value for money.
Avis déposé le 22 juillet 2015

Liz, Philippines
Groupes
Chambre Quadruple - pour 4 personnes
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2015
charming place to stay in for a relaxing vacation
very friendly staff, lovely ambience and comfortable and clean rooms
My friends and I had a very nice and relaxing stay at Natura Vista.
Avis déposé le 30 mai 2015

VINCENT, France
Couples
Cottage avec Climatisation
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2015
Nice place
location, nice decoration, friendly staff
Very nice stay, there is a public beach 5min walk from the hotel. Very convenient to go to the pier or airport.
Avis déposé le 05 mai 2015

Rachel, Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Cottage avec Climatisation
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2015
nice place and rooms but a bit far from city
nice staff, rooms and facilities
Avis déposé le 15 avril 2015

Yvonne, Canada
Couples
Cottage avec Climatisation
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2015
Natural Vista
Staff, ambience, price
Pleasant surprise after driving down dirt road. The staff were great. Like a little oasis.
Avis déposé le 06 mars 2015

Shelley, Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Cottage avec Climatisation
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2014
Great place to stay
Food, Service, Tranquility
Great place, greater service. A lil out of the way but worth it. Not beach front but there is a beach 2mins away (by walking). Staff was excellent, food was great (ingredients from their own garden)
Avis déposé le 15 octobre 2014

Anthony, Suisse
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Backpacker Double avec commoditiés communes
Séjour de 11 nuits en avril 2014
Can't get better!
Staff, Location and a personal Experience
We enjoyed our stay so much that if we ever visit Bohol again then we'll definately stay at Natuta Vista again!
Avis déposé le 03 mai 2014

Ariana, Suisse
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Backpacker Double avec commoditiés communes
Séjour de 6 nuits en avril 2014
great stay, good food, very friendly people
the service was excellent, very attentive and friendly personnel. simple, but very good food. very peaceful surroundings, great to relax.
There was a mix up with our room when we arrived. The manager was very understanding and we were reimbursed the same day. The personnel was very friendly, the rooms simple but well-kept and clean, the food excellent. The resort next to Natura Vista is perfect to go for the day. The pools are nice and the private beach is wonderful. The excursions can end up being quite pricy, especially the island hopping one. We definitely recommend this place to people who want to spend time in nature and enjoy the laid back atmosphere. great for kids!
Avis déposé le 28 avril 2014


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :