Très bien 7,9
selon 818 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 818 avis
  • Propreté 8,4
  • Équipements 7,1
  • Emplacement 7,5
  • Confort des chambres 8,1
  • Service 8,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,3
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,7
Trier par

Menglin, Chine
Groupe
Standard avec ventilateur
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2016
Good cost performance
The hotel decoration, air conditioning and replacement, not far from beach also
Avis déposé le 17 septembre 2016

Stephanie, Singapour
Famille & jeunes enfants
Standard avec air conditionné
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2016
Worth It.
Staff are friendly..easy to talk with..accomodating! Quite a long walk to the beach though but still manangeable. We transferred to this hotel coz of the rude attitude of the manager/the owner of the first hotel that we are suppose to check in which is Panglao Homes Resort & Villa if you guys are planning to go to Bohol please do not check in in this Hotel.
Avis déposé le 09 septembre 2016

mary, Philippines
Famille & jeunes enfants
Standard avec air conditionné
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2016
Great staycation
The resort arena was great!! Fabulous and big rooms..and the pool was a lil okey, good for kids...but i was not expecting the location, i thought it was near the beach and we thought its just the same area location where the horizon beach diving is,it was but we still need to hike it up..but the entire stay was great!! Staff was okey, the rooms were still ongoing but it was clean...
Avis déposé le 06 septembre 2016

Daniel, Espagne
Groupe
Standard avec air conditionné
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2016
Very good experience
Last Frontier has very high standards. Customer service is excellent and they make their best to satisfy your needs. Location is a positive asset as well. It is just five minutes away from El Nido by tricycle, avoiding the noise, the crowds and the buzz of the town. The food served is very good. On the whole, the price is adjusted to their services and the experience is worth it.
Avis déposé le 05 septembre 2016

Salomé, France
Voyageur seul
Standard avec air conditionné
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2016
Nice and quiet resort
The resort is located only a few minutes from Alona beach through a sandy path, just far away enough so that you don't hear all the noise from the beach. The room and bathroom were clean and AC is modern and quiet. The lady at the reception was really nice and helpful but the service in the restaurant was not so good, they were very unfriendly... Don't book your island hoping tour with them, it's a private tour so it's going to be more expensive than the ones you can book on the beach, but the service quality is not worth it !
Avis déposé le 04 septembre 2016

Mei, Hong Kong
Voyageur seul
Standard avec air conditionné
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
I you like quietly it's good place to stay, because 10 mins away from the beach! If you going to tak
I moved to Annex from the other resort because too noisy of the front beach one, and they doing evolution at day time, also have a bar music at night too.
Avis déposé le 15 août 2016

Leong, Malaisie
Groupe
Standard avec air conditionné
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2016
Spacious and comfortable room, 4 star hotel at 2 star price
Nice spacious room, comfortable bed. Beach is a short walk away. Hot shower and cold aircond. Just what I need.
Avis déposé le 03 août 2016

Joseph, Philippines
Couple
Standard avec air conditionné
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2015
excellent
clean and nice
Avis déposé le 14 juillet 2016

Aurelio, Philippines
Voyageur d'affaires
Chambre Double Standard avec ventilateur
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2016
Great and clean rooms. Hotel feel.
Room info for standard twin room indicates with fan. When we we arrived at the hotel we were ask to upgrade to an aircon room. I have assumed all rooms are with air conditioning. Please note that room info was a bit deceiving it must be stated FAN ONLY NOT WITH FAN. Very disappointing. Besides from that the rooms and bed were great but toilet bowl was a bit small. Bed and linen very comfy.
Avis déposé le 04 juillet 2016

yein, Corée du Sud
Groupe
Familiale
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2016
so so
so so
Avis déposé le 01 juillet 2016


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :