Très bien 7,5
selon 571 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 571 avis
  • Propreté 7,3
  • Équipements 6,2
  • Emplacement 8,8
  • Confort des chambres 7,3
  • Qualité du personnel 7,2
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,9
Trier par

YA-CHIH, Taïwan
Voyageur seul
Modern Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
Great location in front of Alona beach
The swimming pool is not as big as the photo shows. The room is so-so nothing special. At night, the bar had live music which was pretty nice.
Avis déposé le 05 septembre 2016

Rowena, Philippines
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2016
overall good
room is adequate , location is good near other restaurants and resorts..
Avis déposé le 04 août 2016

steven, États-Unis
Voyageur seul
Chambre standard double ou twin
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2016
More than I had expected for the price
I stayed at the Lost Horizon a few days ago and found it to be better than other reviews. The service was very good from the moment of check-in until departure the following day. The owner was on the property and was very friendly and was very hospitable. The rooms had all the amenities that more expensive places have and I could not have asked for more for the very reasonable price. The water was hot in the bathroom when I needed hot water and the air conditioning was cold. The bar attendants and restaurant staff were attentive and always there when I wanted something. The "breakfast included" was the best breakfast I have ever had in any hotel in Asia. The plate was full of food and brought to the table in a reasonable amount of time. I would stay at this resort again when I am in Panglao and look forward to my return. Great job staff!
Avis déposé le 29 juin 2016

Yu-Hsun, Taïwan
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2016
You cannot imagine how terrible you're going to experience
A very wet room with painting smell, mosquitos and super noisy neighbors. Nothing you can do with the counter, only upgrade to a super highly-charge room if you want it. Terrible idea to spend any time and dollors here; and suggest all you guys never take it into your consideration sincerely.
Avis déposé le 24 juin 2016

owen, Australie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2016
Good location
Cool location good rooms good pool good BBQ by the beach but noticed the same meat being on display for 3 nights running unsold.Also they do try but its a ask for a spoon and you get a knife kind of experience at the restraunt.
Avis déposé le 06 juin 2016

Maureen, Philippines
Famille & jeunes enfants
Modern Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2016
Nice location along Alona Beach
Loved our stay here...beachfront, nice pool and yummy breakfast...staff were helpful and warm...bed was quite big for 2 persons...pool was surprisingly enjoyable...
Avis déposé le 03 juin 2016

Romina, Philippines
Couple
Modern Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
Uncomfortable. Not worth it.
We stayed here during our last night in Panglao because it is a beachfront hotel. It was so disappointing because the beach infront was so dirty unlike other parts of the beach (Alona Kew, Hennan), although you can walk to that part. The room is okay. But the closet looks old and the cabinet under the bathroom sink is soooo dirty (signs of termites, pests etc). The pool was too small, we wanted to swim but there were people practicing how to scuba dive. The breakfast was plated, slow service. But the staffs were very attentive. You can look for other better hotels. This one is not worth the money.
Avis déposé le 31 mai 2016

beth, États-Unis
Couple
Modern Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
Great value for the location.
Conveniently located on Alona Beach and a close walk to many restaurants. Philippines Fun Divers was in the adjacent building.
Avis déposé le 30 mai 2016

Lorah, Philippines
Groupe
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
Nice
Affordable rates, large rooms and heavy breakfast! 👍🏻
Avis déposé le 11 mai 2016

jaruwan, Thaïlande
Groupe
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2016
good location but staff not good service facilitie quite old
good location but staff not good service facilitie quite old
Avis déposé le 03 mai 2016


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :