Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Fantastique 8,5
selon 533 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 533 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,8
  • Équipements 8,0
  • Emplacement 7,1
  • Confort des chambres 8,6
  • Qualité du personnel 8,8
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,5
  • Nourriture/restauration 8,9

Kristina A., Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2016
a way far from panglao area. no choice of other restaurant to order.
good for a traveler who only wants for a staycation with family. ideally for family bonding. not for peoplewho wants a night life. staff is very polite and approachable.
Avis déposé le 22 août 2016

Easy H., Taïwan
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2016
good
pretty good
Avis déposé le 13 juillet 2016

Easy H., Taïwan
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2016
Like here a lot
Great place to stay
Avis déposé le 11 juillet 2016

WOOKYUNG R., Corée du Sud
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2016
Perfect spot to stay in Bohol
Beatiful sea view and nice private swimming pool !! It was awesome!
Avis déposé le 04 juillet 2016

Elaine B., États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2016
Ok place to stay
The location was kind of isolated. The small private beach area was, well really small. You should skip the upgrade to the seavew room. The others rooms from 21 to 28 I thought were much nicer. I was able to switch rooms when I got there. Food was a good value for the price.
Avis déposé le 28 juin 2016

Seung B., Corée du Sud
Couples
Séjour de 6 nuits en juin 2016
Good Price and Great Location
It was pleasure time to stay in Linaw Resort. Recommend !!! Tip. Water especially shower water is too weak.
Avis déposé le 23 juin 2016

byungeun L., Corée du Sud
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2016
good !
so nice~
Avis déposé le 31 mai 2016

edward C., États-Unis
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2016
Great resort, relaxing atmosphere
Nice resort, but getting there is not so great.
Avis déposé le 27 mai 2016

Jerry R., Philippines
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2016
Satisfactory
while the room was big enougj for the 4 of us, the facilities were standard. Wifi was not working the whole time we were there and signal frim local telcos went in and off. We were quite satisfied though with the quality of food served at their restaurant. This is a beachfront property, but unfortunately, the beach was not so attractive. But it was bot a problem though as a few minutes of boat ride will take you to Panglao's marvelous swim and dive spots!
Avis déposé le 23 mai 2016

mi P., Corée du Sud
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2015
Atmosphere, but it was very good, facility is old,
Atmosphere, but it was very good, facility is old, but reserved the tour dates was a shame if there is an error.
Avis déposé le 27 avril 2016