Très bien 7,7
selon 795 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 795 avis
  • Propreté 7,7
  • Équipements 10,0
  • Emplacement 8,0
  • Confort des chambres 7,8
  • Service 7,6
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,0
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,8
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

Carla, Philippines
Couple
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2014
convenient
The hotel is 5 mins from alona beach and very near to restos. If you are planning to go on island hopping, its the best location because its just near the beach. The staff are nice and room is clean
The aircon is a bit old and water is a bit salty. but i must say room is modern and clean. The price is just right. The check in and check out is hassle,free. no free breakfast but there are a lot of restos nearby.
Avis déposé le 25 juin 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Revrose, Philippines
Voyageur seul
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2014
Nice and affordable
Walking distance to beach, accommodating staff, clean
I had the best time at L'Elephant Bleu. The staff were accommodating and it is a 3-minute walking distance to the beach. Breakfast is good. Budget friendly if you are a solo traveler and would want to retreat to a quiet place after all the day's activities on the beach.
Avis déposé le 14 juin 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Karmine, Philippines
Groupe
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2013
friendly staff and value for money
price, clean, friendly staff
It was very comfortable and hotel staff were very nice.
Avis déposé le 13 juin 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Zi, Chine
Groupe
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2014
good choice for budget travel
cool rate;standard room; easy to alone beach
it is really worth to money. location is good。 the room is just ok, shower, air-condition.
Avis déposé le 04 juin 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Blake, Australie
Voyageur seul
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2014
Value for money, friendly staff and close to beach
Location, price, friendly staff
I booked a budget aircon room after reading good reviews on the Blue Elephant. I arrived early in the morning and although I wasn't able to check in at this time, the staff were able to lock my bags away in a secure area while I went diving for the day and I checked in when I got back. The room itself was what I'd paid for, a budget aircon room, nice enough. Free water refills upstairs and great little French bakery/café downstairs with decent wifi. Tours and information easily arranged through reception
Avis déposé le 24 mai 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Anthony, France
Voyageur seul
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2014
My stay was good enough
Location, nice staff, room clean
Avis déposé le 23 mai 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

cihang, Chine
Voyageur seul
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2014
generally very nice staying there
staff, price, service
generally very nice staying there and I extend my
Avis déposé le 04 mai 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

cihang, Chine
Voyageur seul
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2014
feel great staying there, the staff is nice
price, quality, location
it was great, the price is good, so as service
Avis déposé le 04 mai 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Hoffmann, Luxembourg
Voyageur seul
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2014
French Filipino deluxe
Food, Big Rooms, Price
Was very pleased with my stay in this GuestHouse. City Center of Alona starts just across the street. The beach is 10min walkway away. The rooms are quite big. Free Water on every floor. Free Wifi. Nice HotelRestaurant with french menu. Excellent PriceValue. Possibilty to park just infront of the hotel.
Avis déposé le 24 avril 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Heceath, Philippines
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2013
Affordable and Accessible!
affordable and clean rooms, near the road but a few minutes walk to the beach, comfortable stay with the family.
Avis déposé le 21 avril 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

Sélectionnez votre programme de fidélité.

En haut de la page, cliquez sur PointsMAX pour faire apparaître une sélection de nombreux programmes de fidélité et compagnies aériennes.

2

Choisissez une chambre offrant des points.

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gagnez jusqu'à 4900 points

Chaque chambre éligible affiche les points que vous gagnerez avec la réservation.

3

Connectez-vous and gagnez des points !

  • Membre ID
  • Je ne séjournerai dans aucune des chambres de l'hôtel. J'effectue cette réservation pour quelqu'un d'autre.

Entrez votre ID de membre pour le programme sélectionné durant la réservation. Une fois la réservation effectuée, vous gagnerez le nombre de points affichés. C'est aussi simple que cela !

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :