Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Agréable



selon 162 avis
  • Propreté 6,6
  • Équipements 7,0
  • Emplacement 6,1
  • Confort des chambres 7,5
  • Qualité du personnel 6,7
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,0
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3
Trier par

Norman, Philippines
Famille & jeunes enfants
Familiale
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2016
Good place for family, but far from the beach
The place is good enough to stay in, nice facilities, with air conditioning, but the location is pretty bad, far away from the beach. the free motorcycle rental alleviates the problem with location, though.
Avis déposé le 05 juillet 2016

Genesis, Philippines
Famille & jeunes enfants
Familiale
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
Panglao
Free motorbike was not availed because they're looking for passports even for local tourists.
Avis déposé le 11 mai 2016

Thomas, Allemagne
Groupe
Familiale
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
Ok for three nights
The mood of the staff was bad. There was a motorbike included in our room. On the first request the staff said no, after arguing a little bit we finally got a motorbike. The drain in the bathroom smelled awful. It was ok for three nights, if we had other choices we had booked something different
Avis déposé le 09 mars 2016

Ondrej, République tchèque
Couple
Bungalow avec ventilateur (avec Moto)
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2015
cheap place with motorbike
free motorbike, relaxed place
Rooms are basic, but quite nice, air conditioning could be better, hot water in bathroom. Free rental of scooters is great, it is quite far away to the beach. Just beware that some scooters are in bad shape.
Avis déposé le 28 décembre 2015

Martin, République tchèque
Couple
Bungalow avec ventilateur (avec Moto)
Séjour de 5 nuits en novembre 2015
Good value for money
Comfortable rooms, motorcycle included (but condition is not so good)
It was really nice stay and good value for money, just be carefull about condition of motorcycles.
Avis déposé le 02 décembre 2015

Aia, Philippines
Couple
Bungalow avec air conditionné
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2015
Cheap Hotel in Panglao
Free Motorcycle, Quiet Place, and Nice Environment
Don't expect this place to be somewhere near Alona Beach because it's not. I guess this is the reason why they included a free motorcycle rental. It's a good amenity for tourists who wishes to tour Panglao Island or go beach hoping. But for those who're planning to stay in only in Alona Beach, I suggest that you go look for other cheap hotels near the beach. We didn't get to try the hotel's food because we were in Alona Beach the whole day and only go back to this hotel to rest, change, and sleep. The room that we got is fairly big. There's a fridge inside but no TV. The ac is not working well but still managed to cool our room. The bathroom is quite spacious as compared to other cheap hotels but the management needs to work on its cleanliness.
Avis déposé le 25 novembre 2015

ong, Malaisie
Voyageur seul
Bungalow avec ventilateur (avec Moto)
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2015
free motorbike
free motorbike
mini bus from town pass by this guesthouse, just mention the hotel name to the driver, far from chocolate hill, but with the free motorbike, makes my trip to hills or beaches easier.
Avis déposé le 15 octobre 2015

Ron, Philippines
Couple
Bungalow avec ventilateur (avec Moto)
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2015
Great Bohol Experience with Hope Homes.
Motorcycle inclusion
Great Bohol Experience with Hope Homes. Esp. With their Motorcycle. Hope Homes should let their pets secured especially the dogs. Dogs seems to be not so fine, not all people know how handle dogs so maybe keep their pet caged.
Avis déposé le 08 septembre 2015

Charlie, Philippines
Couple
Bungalow avec air conditionné
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2015
Good
With motorcycle
The place is quiet but the aircon ia not very cool
Avis déposé le 27 juillet 2015

jehun, Corée du Sud
Voyageur seul
Bungalow avec ventilateur (avec Moto)
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2015
great value for money especially for scooter trip
cheap..motorbike included..so location can not be matter..unlike motorbike rent in alona beach usually based on 8 hours.. motorbike is yours as long as you stay there
Good...cheap...kind and helpful staff
Avis déposé le 31 janvier 2015


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :