Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

2015
Fantastique 8,5
selon 85 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 85 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 9,1
  • Équipements 6,0
  • Emplacement 8,0
  • Confort des chambres 9,2
  • Qualité du personnel 9,2
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,5
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,8
Trier par

Rechell M., Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2014
perfect couple vacay
luxurious, serene, private
the resort staffs are very friendly and professional. Location is a paradise. The sea sand experience here is so much fun!
Avis déposé le 05 septembre 2014

Rechell M., Philippines
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2014
a amazingly relaxing getaway vacation
unique hospitality management, amazing luxurious amenities and heavenly view.
We had a great time during our stay because of its unique hospitality management, amazing luxurious amenities and heavenly view. Perfect for family vacation who loves private tranquil luxurious vacay !
Avis déposé le 04 septembre 2014

Margareth M., Philippines
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2013
Quiet and Relaxing
Location was very serene and relaxing.
The lack of activities however make the place a little boring. The sand in of the beach also feels like clay. So basically, activities are just swimming in the pool or getting a massage. A perfect place if you want to find yourself. But not advisable if you want to explore Bohol as location is quite far from the popular spots.
Avis déposé le 16 août 2014

yunha B., Corée du Sud
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2012
Best experience
Great pool, nice people, cute unit of cottage style
Definately will visit there again
Avis déposé le 12 août 2014

Katerina M., Estonie
Couples
Séjour de 5 nuits en février 2013
Great place to relax on a vacation
Quiet, nice surroundings, excellent breakfast, lovely outdoor bathroom
Avis déposé le 30 décembre 2013

Louie S., Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2013
Hotel's pool is dirty, suffered allergies
Friendly staff
Hotel's pool is dirty suffered allergies, the beach is really dirty. Won't recommend this hotel to anyone!
Avis déposé le 03 septembre 2013

GaYoung L., Corée du Sud
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2013
wonderful experience!
fanstastic villa(room), nice staffs, private beach
The hotel is much better than the pictures uploaded in Agoda. i was 'wow'ed by almost every corner of this hotel--the villa(even bathroom), pool bar and dinner at the beach!! I had great time with my friend and certainly will visit again. Staffs are also very nice and kind.
Avis déposé le 31 août 2013

Mary V., Philippines
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2013
Excellent hotel!
quiet surroundings, friendly staff, beach location
One of the best resort hotels that I have experienced so far. The villas have huge areas! I love the architecture and the pool.
Avis déposé le 16 mai 2013

Mary V., Philippines
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2013
Expensive but worth it!
Relaxing hotel, friendly staff, nice hotel design
i really love Eskaya! Definitely the number one resort hotel in Panglao. They only have 15 villas so you will feel really exclusive. The only downside of the resort is that they dont have a hotel gym.
Avis déposé le 16 mai 2013

Wilbert B., Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2013
Beautiful, Quiet, Exclusive, Intimate.
the room interior, the ambiance and the infinity pool
It was a very lovely, quiet and private place with paradise-like scenery! We enjoyed the ultimate beachfront dining on a wooden deck with personal waiters and musicians! Kids loved the stunning infinity pool, the bed canopy and the swing chairs under the tree!
Avis déposé le 01 mai 2013