arrow-up-icon
Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Fantastique 8,3
selon 269 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 269 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,9
  • Équipements 8,5
  • Emplacement 6,7
  • Confort des chambres 8,7
  • Qualité du personnel 8,6
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 8,2

Ellin R.
Émirats arabes unis
17 janvier 2016
Great Stay!
For travelers like us who prefer to stay in a quite hotel or accommodation, the location of Dive Thru Resorts is perfect for us. The architectural design of the entire place was impressive.
Our stay was very satisfying. The staffs were very friendly and accommodating as well as the Dive Masters who joined just on our dives. They were very professional and helpful during our dives. The entire hotel was very well cleaned and maintained. And I love their gazebo where you can have a lovely massage.

Salome B.
Laos
31 décembre 2015
Beautiful place to relax and to dive
Looks of Hotel, Diving School, Quietness

SO I.
Corée du Sud
27 décembre 2015
friendly staff but low water pressure
friendly staff, good view, quiet
Small but Clean room. Low water pressure was uncomfortable.

Robert Y.
Canada
23 décembre 2015
Diving is nice of course, the resort . . .
Dive shop is directly attached and affiliated with the resort. So, all your diving goes on your hotel bill at check-out.
Yes, of course the diving is great. And it's also great to have the dive shop right on the property. Here are some dive-unrelated observations to be aware of. Personally I don't need a lot for breakfast, however my wife insists the breakfast selection was very poor. At the resort you are TOO far from anything else, 30 minutes to the nearest drug store for eg. Finally, while it's a nice exploration type seaside, it is not a "nice" beach ie. you can't walk along it without watching every step, also making it not children friendly.

Shane B.
États-Unis
06 décembre 2015
Beautiful little resort
Cleanliness, friendly staff, ease of vacationing
Everything was nice! The only complaint I have is that the prices were definitely a bit more expensive than if we got packages from the guys on the street, but the bonus was that it was just us.. Nice place, would stay again for a nice little affordable slice of heaven a bit removed from the hubbub of Alona Beach.

Abe T.
Australie
11 septembre 2015
Perfect
very clean
enjoyed a lot quite place to go I love it!

Esequiel S.
États-Unis
10 septembre 2015
Gem near everything
Location, cleanliness, stafff
This is a nice Resort that provides everything you need. From tours to dining to a pleasant quiet evening with your loved one. Front desk helps with a motorbike rental. Breakfast is limited but it's freshly prepared. Had a dive and snorkeling tour through hotel and we had a great time.

Melissa C.
Philippines
25 août 2015
The best boutique hotel.
staff, hassle-free stay, facilities
I can only say great things about this hotel. Aside from the awesome architecture, the place is well-maintained and very clean, the food is really tasty, and all the staff are very courteous, kind, and you can feel they really want to take care of you. They are super accommodating and paid excellent attention to details even the tours/rentals they arranged on our behalf. Thank you so much for helping us surprise our friend who was celebrating her birthday on our 1st day, by arranging a cake. You guys are really really awesome! We will definitely come back and recommend you to our friends heart emoticon Thank you Dive Thru!

MELCHOR Z.
Philippines
11 août 2015
Terrible Location far from the Main Beach
Cleanliness, Staffs are helpful, Quiet
Generally it is okay and peaceful. But if you want fun and excitement, you will not enjy in this Hotel, it's more private and secluded from the main Beach; you will not enjoy the location. Far from Alona Beach, Tricycle ride is even more expensive than taxi. About 250mts rough road going to the Hotel, there is no shuttle service, eventually you'll spend more on transportation, not worth it.

Elodie H.
France
14 mai 2015
A very nice stay !
A lil part of Paradise with a very friendly and professional staff. I do recommend this place. The Owner and his wife are very nice and make you feel like at home. Perfect for family !