Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 276 avis
  • Propreté 8,9
  • Équipements 8,1
  • Emplacement 6,7
  • Confort des chambres 8,7
  • Service 8,6
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 8,2
Trier par

Carlos, Royaume-Uni
Couples
Loft 1 Chambre
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2016
Good value for money but no beach!
Nice quiet hotel excellent for couples and also for divers. Great service! A bit disappointing because there is no beach, the pictures shown are delusive. Very nice experience overall
Avis déposé le 05 avril 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

WENJING, Chine
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2016
a bad and good stay in The dive Thur Scuba Resort
staff,cleaness,quite
I have stayed 3nights in The Dive Thur,staff are best,it's a little bit far from the main beach which is about 15mins walking ,normally we just hire a motorbike to the Alona beach ,it may cost 100p/per way ,everything is so good before we had the motorbike accident,we rented the motorbike from Hotel which is 600p per day ,itwas a little bit more expensive than other places but we trusted the staff in The Dive Thur,when we had the accident which didnt hurted the motorbike but only a few scratches ,but the owner asked more than 7000p,we asked the staff to help out but it didnt help that much , this thing ruined all my trip cuz my boyfriend hurted on his legs ,by the way ,thanks for the medcine and care from the staff(EVA or one girl from reception)..please dont hire a motorbike from The Dive Thur or anywhere in Philipine
Avis déposé le 23 février 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Ellin, Émirats arabes unis
Couples
Twin commune
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2016
Great Stay!
For travelers like us who prefer to stay in a quite hotel or accommodation, the location of Dive Thru Resorts is perfect for us. The architectural design of the entire place was impressive.
Our stay was very satisfying. The staffs were very friendly and accommodating as well as the Dive Masters who joined just on our dives. They were very professional and helpful during our dives. The entire hotel was very well cleaned and maintained. And I love their gazebo where you can have a lovely massage.
Avis déposé le 17 janvier 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Salome, Laos
Groupes
Supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2015
Beautiful place to relax and to dive
Looks of Hotel, Diving School, Quietness
Avis déposé le 31 décembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

SO, Corée du Sud
Groupes
Loft 1 Chambre
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2015
friendly staff but low water pressure
friendly staff, good view, quiet
Small but Clean room. Low water pressure was uncomfortable.
Avis déposé le 27 décembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Robert, Canada
Familles & jeunes enfants
Loft 1 Chambre
Séjour de 7 nuits en décembre 2015
Diving is nice of course, the resort . . .
Dive shop is directly attached and affiliated with the resort. So, all your diving goes on your hotel bill at check-out.
Yes, of course the diving is great. And it's also great to have the dive shop right on the property. Here are some dive-unrelated observations to be aware of. Personally I don't need a lot for breakfast, however my wife insists the breakfast selection was very poor. At the resort you are TOO far from anything else, 30 minutes to the nearest drug store for eg. Finally, while it's a nice exploration type seaside, it is not a "nice" beach ie. you can't walk along it without watching every step, also making it not children friendly.
Avis déposé le 23 décembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Shane, États-Unis
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2015
Beautiful little resort
Cleanliness, friendly staff, ease of vacationing
Everything was nice! The only complaint I have is that the prices were definitely a bit more expensive than if we got packages from the guys on the street, but the bonus was that it was just us.. Nice place, would stay again for a nice little affordable slice of heaven a bit removed from the hubbub of Alona Beach.
Avis déposé le 06 décembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Abe, Australie
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2015
Perfect
very clean
enjoyed a lot quite place to go I love it!
Avis déposé le 11 septembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Esequiel, États-Unis
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2015
Gem near everything
Location, cleanliness, stafff
This is a nice Resort that provides everything you need. From tours to dining to a pleasant quiet evening with your loved one. Front desk helps with a motorbike rental. Breakfast is limited but it's freshly prepared. Had a dive and snorkeling tour through hotel and we had a great time.
Avis déposé le 10 septembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Melissa, Philippines
Groupes
Loft 1 Chambre
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2015
The best boutique hotel.
staff, hassle-free stay, facilities
I can only say great things about this hotel. Aside from the awesome architecture, the place is well-maintained and very clean, the food is really tasty, and all the staff are very courteous, kind, and you can feel they really want to take care of you. They are super accommodating and paid excellent attention to details even the tours/rentals they arranged on our behalf. Thank you so much for helping us surprise our friend who was celebrating her birthday on our 1st day, by arranging a cake. You guys are really really awesome! We will definitely come back and recommend you to our friends heart emoticon Thank you Dive Thru!
Avis déposé le 25 août 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :