Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 45 avis
  • Propreté 8,4
  • Équipements 9,0
  • Emplacement 6,6
  • Confort des chambres 7,7
  • Service 8,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,8
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

firat, Espagne
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
Nice Place
Helpful staff, cleanliness
Avis déposé le 11 janvier 2016

Alan, États-Unis
Couples
Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2015
Great
People, Service, Location
Avis déposé le 19 novembre 2015

Tyler, Nouvelle-Zélande
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2015
Shuttle
pool
Were late picking us up from boat terminal.. So we were forced to get a taxi
Avis déposé le 06 août 2015

David, Australie
Couples
Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2015
Pleasant Hotel
Friendly staff , clean room , quiet location
Very pleasant . Staff were helpful . A bit far from the beach .
Avis déposé le 17 mai 2015

Andrew, Australie
Couples
Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2015
Isolated but peaceful
The staff
A simple hotel made enjoyable by the delightful receptionist. Quite isolated but only a 10 minute ride to the beach.
Avis déposé le 08 avril 2015

Catarina, Portugal
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre standard
Séjour de 9 nuits en mars 2015
I strongly recommend staying Shiisai Natsu Resort
(1) The hotel is super comfy, familiar and quiet; (2) the staff is absolutely amazing and welcoming; (3) the hotel is close to many nice places (Alona, Bee-farm, etc)
It was probably the most familiar and welcoming hotel I have ever been! All the staff is absolutely amazing, kind and helpful. I felt 100% at home! It was a great time to just slow down, enjoy the pool and the beautiful garden. You can very easily go to the beach, where you can do snorkeling and enjoy a great tropical landscape. There is a nice and cheap restaurant right next to the hotel, which is also managed by great people. I strongly recommend staying at Chiisai Natsu, if you want to have the real Philipinian human experience. I hope to come back soon!
Avis déposé le 18 mars 2015

Geoff, Royaume-Uni
Couples
Chambre double Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2015
Attractive accommodation set around pleasant pool.
Very good breakfast. Quiet location. Very helpful staff.
We enjoyed our stay although we did have to be relocated due to very early morning noise from adjacent staff food preparation area. This was done very promptly. Free shuttle to both local and Alona Beach was very useful as hotel does not posses a bar or restaurant. Motor cycle hire can be arranged through reception.
Avis déposé le 13 mars 2015

Emma, Royaume-Uni
Couples
Chambre standard
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2015
Good base location from where to explore Bohol
Price & staff
Stay was fine - wasn't expecting too much as aware it was more on the budget side of accommodation available, but it suited all our needs. Staff were very friendly & helpful & had no stresses if we wanted to be taken to either of the 2 beaches on the island (this hotel sadly is not on the beach). Breakfast served individually to your room each morning was a sweet touch.
Avis déposé le 11 janvier 2015

Abdul, Canada
Couples
Chambre Deluxe
Séjour de 6 nuits en décembre 2014
Small, cute, good value
Staff members (especially Joanne) are amazing and do everything to attend to your every need.
Avis déposé le 04 janvier 2015

Joanne, États-Unis
Familles & jeunes enfants
Chambre standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2014
Thank you for friendly outstanding service!!!
Friendly, helpful, and caring staff!
Wonderful!
Avis déposé le 25 mai 2014


1

Sélectionnez votre programme de fidélité.

En haut de la page, cliquez sur PointsMAX pour faire apparaître une sélection de nombreux programmes de fidélité et compagnies aériennes.

2

Choisissez une chambre offrant des points.

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gagnez jusqu'à 4900 points

Chaque chambre éligible affiche les points que vous gagnerez avec la réservation.

3

Connectez-vous and gagnez des points !

  • Membre ID
  • Je ne séjournerai pas à l'hôtel. J'effectue cette réservation pour quelqu'un d'autre.

Entrez votre ID de membre pour le programme sélectionné durant la réservation. Une fois la réservation effectuée, vous gagnerez le nombre de points affichés. C'est aussi simple que cela !

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :