Très bien 7,7
selon 176 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 176 avis
  • Propreté 8,1
  • Emplacement 7,3
  • Confort des chambres 8,0
  • Service 8,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,3
Trier par

Riccardo, Italie
Couples
Cottage avec jardin
Séjour de 6 nuits en novembre 2014
Pleasant stay in Bohol
Staff friendlyness, swimming pool, nice and creative style
The staff is always very friendly and they welcome you with a calamancy juice while they finish with registration procedures. According to the resort occupancy they also offer you, if possible, a free room upgrade. Charts is also good located 5 minutes walking dinstance from Alona beach and 15/20 minutes motorbike ride from other beautiful beaches. All around the resort you can find many small restaurants offering local and international food. If I went back to Bohol, i would book there again.
Avis déposé le 02 décembre 2014

Matteo, Italie
Couples
Queen supérieure
Séjour de 4 nuits en octobre 2014
excellent
location staff confort
We had 4 wonderful days in Charts.. Very nice room, clean and comfortable facing the garden and the swimming pool. The staff is nice and friendly.. The owner will give you plenty of suggestions about Bohol.. Everything was perfect!!
Avis déposé le 08 octobre 2014

HANYANG, Chine
Voyageurs solitaires
Twin Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2013
Charts Resort & Art Cafe
good
Avis déposé le 13 septembre 2014

Sarah, Royaume-Uni
Voyageurs solitaires
Twin Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2014
Nice hotel with quieter location
staff, pool, location
I stayed with my sister and it was nice and relaxing, quiet room which was well maintained with nice features. Good pool and friendly staff. 5 min walk to the beach which meant a good opportunity to look at things. Would stay again.
Avis déposé le 23 avril 2014

Maria, Suède
Couples
Queen Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2014
Cosy, quiet and friendly staff
the staff, the food and great atmosphere
Avis déposé le 29 mars 2014

Ilona, Allemagne
Couples
Cottage avec jardin
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2014
Budget room for a higher price
Small, garden
We booked the garden bungalow because we thought it would be nice. The shower is in the sane room like the bed deprecated by a curtain. The washing basin is in the mid of the room and the toilet is a tiny room. So all in all we were a bit disappointed. Service was good, breakfast also (special things have to be paid extra).
Avis déposé le 06 mars 2014

Charlie, France
Voyageurs solitaires
Cottage avec jardin
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2014
Nice place but overpriced
Nice garden, clean rooms, friendly staff
Located at a crossroad and along the main road, this nice hotel is unfortunately quite noisy with the numerous motos and tricycles looking for customers. The small bungalows are overpriced considering the space available.
Avis déposé le 11 février 2014

Travis, États-Unis
Groupes
Suite King
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2013
Overall a nice stay, a bit pricey.
breakfast, balcony, pool and garden
We had a good overall stay. We had good breakfast each morning, but still overall a bit pricey.
Avis déposé le 08 octobre 2013

Daniel, Slovaquie
Couples
Twin Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2013
Comfortable and very relaxing
nice design, spacious, clean, friendly staff
Beautiful hotel in a good location, clean, cozy rooms with large bathroom. Very satisfied, highly recommended. Tip: try Go karts and water sports around Danao beach, boat trip to Pungtud island, intro dive in Panglao bay.
Avis déposé le 05 octobre 2013

Mark, Singapour
Couples
Queen supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2013
Comfortable 1 night stay at Charts
Decently priced hotel; room was pretty big; cafe served nice food
Stayed at Charts for 1 night after couple nights at Amorita. Was value for money - large room, nice cafe upstairs and a 10-15 min walk to the beach.
Avis déposé le 12 juillet 2013


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :