Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 138 avis
  • Propreté 8,4
  • Équipements 8,8
  • Emplacement 7,6
  • Confort des chambres 8,1
  • Qualité du personnel 8,0
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,7
Trier par

narcisa, Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2016
It was good and nice stay
Location and near to the ferry terminal and convenient for us
We enjoyed it very much
Avis déposé le 05 janvier 2016

Janine, Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
comfy and relaxing
view nice room comfortable ambience
very comfortable and relaxing
Avis déposé le 13 décembre 2015

Patrick, Allemagne
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2015
Stunning view
View - Comfort - Cleanliness
The view from our balcony and our own hammocks is just stunning. Its good to stay there if you are planning day trips to Bohol and want to come back and relax in a good Hotel. Unfortunately its very far of everything, but thats why you get this special view. The restaurant is good but expansive and there is nothing near around.
Avis déposé le 08 décembre 2015

Ling, Philippines
Voyageurs solitaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2015
Very nice!
Nice view. Clean room. Good Service!
Avis déposé le 04 novembre 2015

George, États-Unis
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 7 nuits en octobre 2015
great location, very nice staff, horrible "WiFi"
beautiful location, very quiet and clean, helpful staff, nice place
We liked most of it. The WiFi "connection" though was so horrible that's beyond description. The TV receiption as well was terribly.bad. the food (breakfast),was good, but very tiny portions. Having said all this though...the place is absolute Heaven for those of us who cherish peace and quiet. The view is spectacular and room is very, very nice and clean... The staff is friendly and attentive. The owner Hanno and his partner is a great guy, keeps the place, well organized and very pleasant. Aside of the Wifi and TV issue... That becomes more than annoying after a few days...this place is probably a 9. Really! The WiFi and TV ISSUE ruins that rating.
Avis déposé le 26 octobre 2015

Nadiah, Singapour
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2015
Nothing else but just the amazing view
Great & nice friendly staffs, pool was lovely
My stay was just average. Was irritated by the fact that they did not have a proper blanket but just a thin bed sheet used as a blanket. I could have gotten a nice proper blanket in other cheaper hotels. Location wise its only perfect if you just want to spend your time at the hotel. There was an electric shortage for a few hours during my stay there. Food wise was just average. This resort has nice views... Theres all there is. Room wise is not even worth it for a deluxe room that i paid for. Old room, cheap thin towels and no blanket. Staff were greatly accomodating though. Would i stay here again? Definitely not.
Avis déposé le 03 octobre 2015

Tianyu, Singapour
Couples
Supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2015
Fantastic view, relaxing resort although far out
Great view, clean rooms, quiet surroundings
Good resort, away from the beach and crowd. Costs extras to travel out, 600php to Alona beach(20mins) and 350php to mall(15mins) by taxi. Take the tricycles if possible and just walk up the slope yourself. About 300php+- to the same places, bargainable. Breakfast set provided, meals about 250php. Beautiful place to stay for 3 nights and definitely better standard than most of the places on the beach with your own peace and quiet. Decent enough value for money with the great view and lodging provided. Be sure to take a card with you as some tricycles don't know where this is. Advice to pop down to Alona beach first for good tour deals around Bohol because rides from here are all private tours through bookings. Very pretty rooms as per pictures with good aircon and balcony, decent service here too with a small crew. Definitely recommended. People come here just for the restaurant for the vantage view.
Avis déposé le 03 juin 2015

JANE, Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2015
Great view, quiet place. Average food, service.
Lovely view, comfortable room, quiet place
It's a great place to stay when you want to escape the frenetic pace of city life. Quiet location with a lovely view, and comfortable, clean rooms. However, the service crew do take their sweet time to act on requests, and a lot of times get it wrong. Also, the food is average and overpriced. Still, would love to come back here to enjoy the peace of the countryside. We enjoyed our stay here despite the food and service.
Avis déposé le 19 avril 2015

colin, Australie
Couples
XXL - Appartement Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2015
Like this place
Great views with huge balconie
Avis déposé le 21 mars 2015

colin, Australie
Couples
XXL - Appartement Deluxe
Séjour de 5 nuits en mars 2015
We will stay again
The view, location and apartment size
A few small problems, overall great hotel but the food was a bit expensive
Avis déposé le 20 mars 2015


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :