Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Fantastique 8,2
selon 112 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 112 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 9,0
  • Équipements 8,2
  • Emplacement 6,9
  • Confort des chambres 8,5
  • Qualité du personnel 8,8
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,5
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,3
Trier par

Peter H., Royaume-Uni
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2016
nice chilled out spot with lovely bungalows
bungalows, clean, comfortable
I got upgraded to a larger bungalow on arrival with 2 floors which was really comfortable and would recommend. It is a nice peaceful place and relaxing. However the staff aren't welcoming to outside visitors who aren't staying there, my friend stopped by for me and they were unfriendly in allowing him to wait till I returned or connect to the wifi to contact me. Also be careful doing laundry, they took mine to an outside laundrette so I had difficulty getting it back on time on the morning I wanted to depart. Overall, I enjoyed my stay here.
Avis déposé le 28 février 2016

Marcial G., Espagne
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2015
grate place , relax and PERFECT.Great staff.
You can feel that you are really on holidays, its not in the beach but its really close to that. Its really nice place, calm and the staff were really really nice. The best option for a few money.
They have a nice pool, beautifull garden, and relax places in that. we really felt great there, we rent a motorbike and we were in alona beach in 3 minutes, for a romantic time in alona , its no necesary pay a lot of money. If we return to Alona we will ask for Alumbung. The people were really nice, we had our breakfast in the terrace of our small garden. Really nice pleople. The only thing its that i would like to have minibar or something like that our house, because you can buy things there but if its late nobody can give that to you. For the rest perfect.
Avis déposé le 25 novembre 2015

Chin G., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2015
Simple and nice
Hospitality, design, cleanliness
We spend two days in the lovely cottage hut. It is simple cottage without any fancy amenities, however the feel was good. The "backyard" tropical style cottage is lovely. Due to it's location, night time will be a bit warm than expected. The owner are very helpful and warmly accommodated us. Feel like home!
Avis déposé le 06 septembre 2015

dominic S., États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2015
Very Spotty WIFI
Leaving
Very spotty wifi, absolutely no signal from most of the bungalow.
Avis déposé le 12 juin 2015

Amanda P., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2015
Loved it! Would stay there again
Hospitality
Avis déposé le 17 avril 2015

William L., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2015
Awesome
The staff The knowledge and the location
Awesome
Avis déposé le 15 mars 2015

Jonathan M., États-Unis
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2014
Bliss
Housing, staff and beautiful quiet location
We will be back
Avis déposé le 17 février 2015

Stefanie C., Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2015
Awesome!
Rooms, location, owner
Staying at Alumbung wAs really great. The rooms were unique, it makes you feel more relaxed because of their theme. It was an amazing stay. The owners were very hands-on and accommodating. Will definitely recommend this place to any type of traveller. This place is really amazing and worthy.
Avis déposé le 05 février 2015

Doerthe K., Allemagne
Groupes
Séjour de 4 nuits en mai 2014
relaxing days in a nice hotel
nice rooms, friendly staff, nice surroundings
I spent 5 days together with a friend at Alumbung Tropical Living and we really enjoyed the days there. Our cottage was very nice and clean, located in a beautiful garden. The staff as well as the owners were very friendly and helpful. Even if the hotel is not located directly at the beach it is easy to go to either to Danao or Alona beach. As Alona beach is relativily crowded we preferred to go to Danao beach which was located only a 5 minutes walk away from Alumbung Tropical living. We also rented a motorbike at the hotel to explore Panglao and Bohol and we would definitively recommend this hotel if one is planning to visit Panglao and/or Bohol
Avis déposé le 30 mai 2014

Marleen D., Pays-Bas
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2014
Lovely staff, relaxing place
Staff, Tours, Relaxing atmosphere
The owners of Alumbung did everything to make our stay pleasant. They organised an excellent diving trip to Balicasag, arranged motor bikes, did our laundry, served us great breakfast, and allowed us to use the swimming/beach facilities of the nearby resort. Alumbung is located a bit outside of Alona beach, which is easy to reach via a tricycle (5-10 minutes).
Avis déposé le 12 janvier 2014