2015
Fantastique 8,1
selon 868 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 868 avis
  • Propreté 8,4
  • Équipements 7,8
  • Emplacement 9,0
  • Confort des chambres 8,0
  • Qualité du personnel 8,2
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,8
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,3
Trier par

APRIL, Philippines
Groupes
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2016
Good Location and food
We really enjoyed stay in this hotel. They have restaurant and the food was good not that expensive. I have only concern is the shower, its kinda hard to take a bath
Avis déposé le 22 septembre 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Frank, Pays-Bas
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2016
Great place in small heavenly paradise!
Alona Beach in Panglao island / Bohol is not so big but that's the charm.. nice white sand beaches lined with coconut palms, lots of restaurants - incl. at the beach -, nightlife, diving / scuba, tours etc. The hotel is located right at the beach, simple yet clean & elegant rooms, small but clean & deep pool (maybe not so suitable for kids), friendly staff. I will go back!
Avis déposé le 22 septembre 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Yunxuan, Taïwan
Groupes
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2016
nice pool
good
Avis déposé le 20 septembre 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Ernst, Suisse
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 5 nuits en septembre 2016
Nice little Hotel directly on the beach
The rooms are nice, clean, and the beds are very comfortable. Very good wifi and many tv programs. The bathroom is equipped whith all we needed. Aircon is not too noisy and still efficient. We love the food in this Hotel, although many alternatives around the area, we all the time eat in the Hotel. Staff and managers are very friendly and we feel at home and kept well. The beach on high tide is 5 meter away and the sea explorer diving station is actually in-house. What else anyone could possibly want? We loved it here!
Avis déposé le 19 septembre 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Mary, Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2016
Exceeded expectations
The location of alona vida is great. It is in the center of alona beach. Next to Hennan, this is the second best beach front resort in Alona beach. But unlike with Hennan, its price is lower and affordable. My expectation was exceeded. I never thought the room we get (deluxe)is great. It has ref with drinks for sale, hot and cold shower, tv with cable, cabinet, dim lights, CR with videt, splitter aircon, and strong signal of wifi. Also, it has a bar and you can charge your consumed foods to your room.
Avis déposé le 17 septembre 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Nawaf, Arabie Saoudite
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2016
Budget hotel
Staff are awesome Location is perfect Rooms are clean It would be much more better if furniture get renewed.
Avis déposé le 16 septembre 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Nawaf, Arabie Saoudite
Voyageurs solitaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2016
Great value of money
Great staff Great location. Has diving shop attached to it. Rooms are basic but clean. It would be better if they re new the furniture.
Avis déposé le 15 septembre 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Glen, Australie
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2016
A pleasant and Relaxing stay
I've Stayed at this property before and although I like it ..it was a good stay all the same and I would recommend it to my friends as the staff are very friendly and helpful
Avis déposé le 15 septembre 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

raymund, Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2016
A 5star experience ..
The staff are great! Kuddos to management..clean rooms and a 5 star budget experience that won't hurt your pocket. One of those must stay in panglao.
Avis déposé le 14 septembre 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

martin, Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2016
its a nice place i will come again
Overall its a nice place, but improvements wifi, pool,
Avis déposé le 12 septembre 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :