Fantastique 8,1
selon 255 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 255 avis
  • Propreté 8,6
  • Équipements 8,5
  • Emplacement 7,8
  • Confort des chambres 8,4
  • Service 8,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,2
Trier par

Zicheng, Chine
Voyageur seul
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2015
Comfoetable and clean
l like this small resort and makes feel like home ,its comfortable,clean and quite but Internet and Wifi s bad !
Avis déposé le 26 juin 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Camille, Philippines
Groupe
Appartement 2 Chambres - Vue sur Piscine
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2016
Nice place!
big apartments for groups of 4, complete with living room, dining and kitchen. also very nice facilities!
Avis déposé le 20 juin 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Rommel, Philippines
Famille & jeunes enfants
Appartement 2 chambres
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2016
:P
Very peaceful, away from the busy tourists but the beach is accessible.... very near the ATM and establishments.
Avis déposé le 20 juin 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Katherine, Philippines
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Appartement 2 chambres
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2016
Great place to stay in Panglao
My family had a great stay at Alona Swiss. We booked the apartment with 2 bedrooms and it was more than enough space for 4 adults equipped with a functional kitchen and living area. The place was very comfortable and relaxing, and quite a steal for the price. All the staff we've encountered during stay had all been polite and helpful. Location: Relatively easy to find from the main highway as there are signs pointing to direction of the hotel. About 10 minutes walk to the main beach of Alona. Just near enough to enjoy the beach and nightlife but far enough to enjoy some peace and quiet. There is also a pool where you can go take a dip. Would definitely comeback again.
Avis déposé le 15 juin 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Sarah, Philippines
Famille & jeunes enfants
Bungalow
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2016
Very good! We love the pool!
My family enjoyed our stay. We lovebthebresort!
Avis déposé le 13 juin 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Remelyn, Philippines
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2016
We thought it was on a beachfront as described
Very far from the Airport and even the Sea Port. It was not close to the beach at all. I feel that since Alona Kew was at the Beach Front and this hotel is Alona Swiss it made me confuse that this is also a beachfront hotel as what they also stated on their website.
Avis déposé le 30 mai 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Fabien, France
Voyageur seul
Appartement 2 chambres
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2016
Very nice place
Very nice apartment, well furnished and equipped, clean, quiet, 10 minutes from Alona Beach by walk.
Avis déposé le 25 mai 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Jeferson, Brésil
Couple
Appartement 2 Chambres - Vue sur Piscine
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2016
Superb,Maganda,Muito Bom & 素晴らしい
Love this resorts ! Very clean and the staff are so nice and very good ! You will not regret!後悔はさせませ
Avis déposé le 24 mai 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Urs, Suisse
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2016
Great Time
It was a great stay in this Resort, short walk to the Beach, where the prices are much higher for smaller Rooms. Breakfast just 100 m by capitans launch great value to. If You pre order in the eavning, they will be ready on time..
Avis déposé le 23 mai 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

JOEREL, Philippines
Famille & jeunes enfants
Bungalow
Séjour de 4 nuits en mai 2016
Awesome level 999 :)
Great!!!
Avis déposé le 16 mai 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

Sélectionnez votre programme de fidélité.

En haut de la page, cliquez sur PointsMAX pour faire apparaître une sélection de nombreux programmes de fidélité et compagnies aériennes.

2

Choisissez une chambre offrant des points.

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gagnez jusqu'à 4900 points

Chaque chambre éligible affiche les points que vous gagnerez avec la réservation.

3

Connectez-vous and gagnez des points !

  • Membre ID
  • Je ne séjournerai dans aucune des chambres de l'hôtel. J'effectue cette réservation pour quelqu'un d'autre.

Entrez votre ID de membre pour le programme sélectionné durant la réservation. Une fois la réservation effectuée, vous gagnerez le nombre de points affichés. C'est aussi simple que cela !

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :