Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 298 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,5
  • Équipements 7,7
  • Emplacement 7,3
  • Confort des chambres 8,4
  • Qualité du personnel 7,9
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,2
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,7
Trier par

Hyein M., Corée du Sud
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2016
That resort gives poor service.
just near the Alona beach
room condition is not bad. But That resort gives poor service.
Avis déposé le 16 février 2016

Anne V., Finlande
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 5 nuits en février 2016
Nice and peaceful hotel for families
Nice and clean hotel at peaceful area. Big family rooms for families and possibility for nice breakfast at the hotel. Nice pool but no separate children's pool for small kids. Alona beach and other restaurants are at walking distance but you can also take a tricycle.
Avis déposé le 16 février 2016

Rolly A., Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2016
Very comfotable and homely hotel
Pool and jacuzzi, spacious room with balcony
I was very happy with my hotel room
Avis déposé le 29 janvier 2016

Youngsuk H., Corée du Sud
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2016
Good but not perfect
Location, kindness of staffs, restaurant
I stayed at grand suite. Almost everything were good. But some items were still remained to lack. Good. 1. Kindness of staffs. Every staffs were kind. Tour and transport to pier service was good. 2. Restaurant. Breakfast and dinner menu were various and taste was good. 3. Location. Now, Alona beach changed too noisy compare to 2 years ago. But location of Alona northland resort is very good. Alona beach is very close can reach within 5 minutes by walking and quiet at night. Bad 1. Number of towel. Only 2 big towels were offered for 2 persons. Second day, I told staff that we don't need a room clean service instead, we want to change used towels. But she forgot, of course I could tell again, but I didn't. 2. Free water. we stayed for 3 days and only 2 bottles were offered. Usually, resort offered 2 waters but here was not in spite of most expensive room in this resort. 2 additional waters were only 50 PHP. Guys, I think you can give it to me for free. 3. Bath room sewer was bad. It must be fixed.
Avis déposé le 08 janvier 2016

corey B., Canada
Couples
Séjour de 5 nuits en décembre 2015
Quiet location
Clean, pool, relaxing
A nice hotel new condition probably a couple of years old no issues with pests or noise. Garden and pool area is clean and well manicured, staff is polite and helpful. Restaurant is overpriced but there are many other options within a 5 minute walk. Shuttle to the ferry was 600p each way probably triple what a taxi would cost but there are no taxi's so you are at a bit of a disadvantage. Overall a nice hotel with a short walk to Alona beach quiet and clean with everything working as it should. I give it a thumbs up!
Avis déposé le 29 décembre 2015

lim X., Malaisie
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2015
Valuable
Pool, near Alona beach, A lots of restaurants nearby
Overall is Good! But, there wasn't have air conditioner inside the room when we stay at Family room. So that, we needed to pull the mattress came out from the room and sleep beside the King size bed.
Avis déposé le 18 décembre 2015

Sharon G., Australie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2015
Nice little place with a great pool
family rooms, pool, staff
We had a good stay at this resort. We stayed in a family room with our young kids which was perfect. We had a kitchen and plenty of space and it worked well for us. The pool was also lovely. My only problems was that the shower didn't drain properly - it would all fill up with water before the water was warm and the resort was further from the beach than it sounds. Much closer to a 20 minute walk than a 10 minute one. The tricycles are cheap but not always around when walking down.
Avis déposé le 09 décembre 2015

Joanne M., Canada
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2015
Perfect little hideaway
Garden, pool, massage
More than what I was expecting. Outdoor gardens are beautiful. Staff are friendly. Owner was very gracious. Only a 10min max to Alona beach.
Avis déposé le 21 novembre 2015

RODERICK L., Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2015
Nice, good location & very affordable.
Room, Restaurant & pool.
Great!
Avis déposé le 16 novembre 2015

Pacifico P., Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2015
Hotel that I shall return
Staff, cleanliness, pool.
Very good.
Avis déposé le 12 novembre 2015