Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 304 avis
  • Propreté 8,5
  • Équipements 7,8
  • Emplacement 7,3
  • Confort des chambres 8,4
  • Qualité du personnel 7,9
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,2
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,7
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

Anders, Suède
Couple
Chambre double Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2016
Comfortable and quiet
Spacious room and a really nice pool. It is not right on the beach, but it is walking distance.
Avis déposé le 26 juin 2016

Lluis, Espagne
Couple
Chambre double Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2016
Nice place to rest!
Near to Alona beach, just a walk of a lot of restaurants, bars and the beach. The place is not noisy and the room big, clean and with fridge. Wifi and aircon worked perfectly and staff is very nice.
Avis déposé le 18 mai 2016

KI, Corée du Sud
Voyageur seul
Chambre double Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2016
not so good !! not so bad !!
The location is not good...The price is not cheap...The room is OK. Next time, I will not stay there...
Avis déposé le 17 mars 2016

Benjamin, Philippines
Famille & jeunes enfants
Grand Suite
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2016
A good hotel in Panglao Island
The staff was very friendly and accomodating, the breakfast food we had was good, and our room was spacious and clean. My only issue was that the wifi didnt reach our room, but that did not matter much since we were outside most of the time.
Avis déposé le 29 février 2016

Hyein, Corée du Sud
Couple
Chambre double Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2016
That resort gives poor service.
just near the Alona beach
room condition is not bad. But That resort gives poor service.
Avis déposé le 16 février 2016

Anne, Finlande
Famille & jeunes enfants
Familiale Deluxe
Séjour de 5 nuits en février 2016
Nice and peaceful hotel for families
Nice and clean hotel at peaceful area. Big family rooms for families and possibility for nice breakfast at the hotel. Nice pool but no separate children's pool for small kids. Alona beach and other restaurants are at walking distance but you can also take a tricycle.
Avis déposé le 16 février 2016

Rolly, Philippines
Couple
Supérieure de luxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2016
Very comfotable and homely hotel
Pool and jacuzzi, spacious room with balcony
I was very happy with my hotel room
Avis déposé le 29 janvier 2016

Youngsuk, Corée du Sud
Couple
Grand Suite
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2016
Good but not perfect
Location, kindness of staffs, restaurant
I stayed at grand suite. Almost everything were good. But some items were still remained to lack. Good. 1. Kindness of staffs. Every staffs were kind. Tour and transport to pier service was good. 2. Restaurant. Breakfast and dinner menu were various and taste was good. 3. Location. Now, Alona beach changed too noisy compare to 2 years ago. But location of Alona northland resort is very good. Alona beach is very close can reach within 5 minutes by walking and quiet at night. Bad 1. Number of towel. Only 2 big towels were offered for 2 persons. Second day, I told staff that we don't need a room clean service instead, we want to change used towels. But she forgot, of course I could tell again, but I didn't. 2. Free water. we stayed for 3 days and only 2 bottles were offered. Usually, resort offered 2 waters but here was not in spite of most expensive room in this resort. 2 additional waters were only 50 PHP. Guys, I think you can give it to me for free. 3. Bath room sewer was bad. It must be fixed.
Avis déposé le 08 janvier 2016

corey, Canada
Couple
Chambre double Deluxe
Séjour de 5 nuits en décembre 2015
Quiet location
Clean, pool, relaxing
A nice hotel new condition probably a couple of years old no issues with pests or noise. Garden and pool area is clean and well manicured, staff is polite and helpful. Restaurant is overpriced but there are many other options within a 5 minute walk. Shuttle to the ferry was 600p each way probably triple what a taxi would cost but there are no taxi's so you are at a bit of a disadvantage. Overall a nice hotel with a short walk to Alona beach quiet and clean with everything working as it should. I give it a thumbs up!
Avis déposé le 29 décembre 2015

lim, Malaisie
Groupe
Familiale Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2015
Valuable
Pool, near Alona beach, A lots of restaurants nearby
Overall is Good! But, there wasn't have air conditioner inside the room when we stay at Family room. So that, we needed to pull the mattress came out from the room and sleep beside the King size bed.
Avis déposé le 18 décembre 2015


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :