Agréable 6,7
selon 535 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Agréable



selon 535 avis
  • Propreté 6,6
  • Équipements 5,9
  • Emplacement 8,6
  • Confort des chambres 6,8
  • Service 6,3
  • Rapport qualité-prix 5,9
  • Nourriture/restauration 5,8
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

vered, Israël
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2016
basic
facility is very basic
Avis déposé le 28 août 2016

FELY, Philippines
Groupes
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
GREAT LOCATION
its solemn, clean and staff is great. and its cheaper
Avis déposé le 25 août 2016

Jocelyn, Philippines
Groupes
Suite
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2016
Front desk Needs work on customer service
Basic no nonsense hotel. One of the staff at the front desk needs plenty of training on customer service. She was always on her mobile phone and looks annoyed whenever we ask questions. They also need to learn how to respond timely to customer queries sent via email. I sent several requests to arrange for transfers to the hotel but sadly did not receive any reply from them. The waiting staff at the restaurant by the beach were very attentive and courteous though.
Avis déposé le 07 août 2016

Marissa, Philippines
Couples
Suite
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2016
Suite Room
Their suite room should not be classified as a suite as it doesn't seem to meet the standard of a Suite Room. When we arrived amenities are not complete. Shower holder is broken, toilet is not flushing and fridge is full of rust, qualities of towels need to change. Staff at reception are helpful but not smiling. Overall they need to upgrade the suite room.
Avis déposé le 02 août 2016

Albert, Australie
Couples
Suite Exécutive - Côté Plage
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2016
Well positioned
The positioning was good on the beachfront but that is about all that is good. The breakfast was cold and disappointing, there is no in room safe (you can use theirs at the front office for 100pesos) and my impression was that it was all too big to provide a good quality of service.
Avis déposé le 01 août 2016

Andrew, États-Unis
Couples
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
All about location!
Don't focus on the outdated room, this place is all about location (right on the beach) and the great staff!! They could improve the breakfast. We would stay there again!! Be sure to go off-season, which means July & August, cause Alona Beach will be jammed during Filipino summer, April til mid-June.
Avis déposé le 21 juillet 2016

drina, Indonésie
Couples
Suite
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2016
zzz
zzz
Avis déposé le 19 juillet 2016

Greg, États-Unis
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Suite
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2016
Overpriced for what you get
Very slow service for breakfast. Nothing special about meals. Room was ok but the first thing I saw in the restroom was a dead cockroach. Location is fine if you want to be hustled all day by vendors and dirty kids with toy guitars.
Avis déposé le 07 juillet 2016

Jonah, Philippines
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
Holiday well spent
Alona Kew definitely lived up to it's name and reviews. Very scenic, spacious, and relaxing. Panglao is definitely one of my top holiday spots.
Avis déposé le 18 mai 2016

Emmanuel, États-Unis
Couples
Supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2016
Horrible hotel! Stay away
We stayed there for just a night. The hotel staff could not even assist us in getting a transfer from the hotel to the port. All they could say is 600 pesos but you can find it outside . They didn't even bother helping us find our own transportation so despite the heat we have to look for our transportation. Complimentary breakfast was a joke! Canned corned beef and hotdogs and eggs and 3 in 1 coffee. The bathroom does not flush properly. The hotel is old and definitely needs uprgrading! I would not recommend this hotel! Horrible horrible experience!
Avis déposé le 18 avril 2016


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :