Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 142 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,7
  • Équipements 8,7
  • Emplacement 8,4
  • Confort des chambres 9,0
  • Qualité du personnel 8,9
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,8
Trier par

Patrick H., États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 5 nuits en novembre 2015
November 2015, My 7th Stay!!!
The Staff, The Staff, The Staff
This was my 7th stay at the Gokarna, but the first since the earthquake. Fortunately this resort was spared damage. But due to the current fuel crisis, getting around town has become expensive since gas must be purchased on the black market at approximately $10/gallon. But the quality of the staff has not changed - they're just as friendly and helpful as they were on my 1st visit in 2011. Am looking forward to my 8th stay!
Avis déposé le 19 novembre 2015

Devi M., Inde
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 5 nuits en octobre 2015
Holiday to remember
Location, staff and the space
We went there for my mother's birthday and the holiday was as memorable as I could have ever imagined. The weather was perfect and the staff were extremely courteous. I will definitely be making a return trip soon
Avis déposé le 03 novembre 2015

Jessica V., Pays-Bas
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2015
Wonderful
Service, staff, hospitality, cleanness, space, location
it was wonderful. We spent two nights here with our filmcrew and although not announced, we received all their cooperation. The service at this hotel is a 10+, as is the location. In a green, quiet environment with lots of nature.
Avis déposé le 19 septembre 2015

Hai L., Hong Kong
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2015
Great place
Facilities, staff and spa
Our stay was perfect. The staff were lovely and the golf facilities were put to good use.
Avis déposé le 19 août 2015

Hai L., Hong Kong
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2015
Perfect short stay
Golf course, spa and restaurant
We had a lovely short stay at Gokhana. The staff were helpful and friendly.
Avis déposé le 19 août 2015

Amborica S., Inde
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2015
A place to revisit again n again
The staffs, The beauty of the hotel and the luxury, The spa
A place which talks about beauty and luxury, a place which makes you feel like home - Gokarna Forest Resort! Been a traveller and have stayed in the best of hotel chains across the world , I would not hesitate to say that this Resort is the best one so far and shall always remain forever young in my heart. No doubt its a very beautiful property with all the modern amenities but what makes it precious is the people working for this resort. All the 5 stars offers luxury but Gokarna stands out because it makes you feel like home . Each and every one out there ensures to cater to make you feel comfortable- right from the front desk to the housekeeping ,one is greeted with warmth and smile. I would really like to thank each one of them specially Tashi & Deepika and there was another lady whose name I couldnt remember. Tashi - how much I appreciate for everything you did ,you left no stone unturned.Deepika with her smile ever willing to assist. Can never forget you Tashi! Everything was taken care and I had the best time of my life. The spa is brilliant must say . I wouldn’t hesitate to say that it is excellent and I liked it more than Anantara signature spa which I took last month in Dubai in Anantara spa &resort. The thai restaurant overlooking the golf course is so serene and food was good too. Don’t forget to try out the Nepali thali in their main restaurant .However couldn’t do the forest walk for it was raining in Nepal that time but it too should be great. All in all I would say, my heart goes out for this resort.
Avis déposé le 04 juillet 2015

aslihan G., Turquie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2015
Green heaven in the city
Breakfast, forest, shuttle
Very pleasant. Peaceful and clean air. Calm and green. Enjoyed it.
Avis déposé le 16 avril 2015

kishore R., Inde
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 8 nuits en avril 2015
Perfect getaway in Kathmandu
friendly staff, peaceful location amidst natural beauty
In short i thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Gokarna resort.
Avis déposé le 16 avril 2015

Ibrahim A., Arabie Saoudite
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2015
It is a 3-4 star hotel ,high rate and old one
Location & SPA only
Thanks
Avis déposé le 29 mars 2015

Luis R., Argentine
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2015
Wonderful rest after hectic Kathmandu
Natural and eco approach
It was the most relaxing part of our trip. We woke up to see 2 baby deer at our doorstep. Wonderful approach to Nature. Food was ok. Thai restaurant wa the best. But breakfaat not too good. Terrible Coffee. The spa is great and affordable (pool. Massage. Etc). Our stay was very pleasant except for the intenet. It is payable and it doesnt work in bedroom. The staff is a bit slow but very polite. I would recommend it if you appeeciate a quiet spot after crazy traffic in Kathmandu. Only 20 mins to town amd to airport. 10 mins to Bouddha stupa.
Avis déposé le 12 mars 2015