Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Fantastique 8,5
selon 42 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 42 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,7
  • Équipements 10,0
  • Emplacement 8,8
  • Confort des chambres 8,3
  • Qualité du personnel 8,7
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,7
  • Nourriture/restauration 8,0
Trier par

Isabelle C., France
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2013
Very relaxing and great fun
Helpful staff and good food. Plus great activities.
Avis déposé le 11 novembre 2013

Hoi S., Hong Kong
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2013
Value for money. professional and friendly staff
pleasant environment, all round service and hospitality. The lodge runs as a social enterprise which turns part of its revenue to benefit the local community
Avis déposé le 17 octobre 2013

Deb B., Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2013
Eye opening experience : Chitwan and Thura Culture
Sapana Lodge supports the local Thura community through tourism , Vast choice of cultural and nature activities, great food caters well for vegetarians,
Thoroughly enjoyed my stay 2 days not long enough.
Avis déposé le 04 octobre 2013

khalid M., Bahreïn
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2013
Great area to stay
So green, nice design and friendly stuff
I loved staying in this hotel as it's in the middle of nature. Stuff were great and friendly, and hotel restaurant was serving an excellent quality dishes. Design of hotel was nice and based on Tharu culture. The only bad thing was the electricity cutout from time to time and this let me little nerves.
Avis déposé le 22 septembre 2013

Aiyaphat P., Thaïlande
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2013
Beautiful setting
Traditional room, beautiful views and the wildlife
The hotel is beautifully designed and well-maintained. A hornbill perched on a tree in front of our room. We came from Thailand so we were not so interested in the elephants, but the local culture and countryside made interesting trips. The hotel is a little further from the main village but within walking distance of many local restaurants and tours.
Avis déposé le 08 septembre 2013

Arnold M., Pays-Bas
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2013
Perfect base to relax and visit Chitwan
Location, Gardens, Restaurant
Avis déposé le 06 août 2013

Rebecca H., Australie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2013
Place to relax with children in a beautiful spot.
Location to the national park. Staff and management. The relationship with the local community - almost a social enterprize.
Sapana Village is great value for money, there is allot of space for children to enjoy and explore, it is within 10 minutes of the national park, the activities are competitively prices and great value for money, the food is made to order so can take some time (no excessive but 20 min) and is fresh and clean (the kitchen spotless); and the staff couldnt do more to make your stay comfortable. Like most places in Nepal electricity is a bit hit and miss.
Avis déposé le 07 juillet 2013

Chris B., Royaume-Uni
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2013
Likely the best place to stay in Sauraha
River views, quiet surroundings, good guides
Avis déposé le 14 avril 2013

Conor G., Irlande
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2013
Lovely hotel away from the hustle and bustle
Location, just outside Sauraha town, 10 minute walk
Basic, but clean lodge, good food however portions on the small size. Lovely gardens and courteous staff.
Avis déposé le 05 février 2013

Meherun N., Bangladesh
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2013
Superb Hotel with nice view and service and staffs
Service
The lodge is super with great service and view as well. The food was nice as well. If we go to Chitwan again, we will definitely stay there.
Avis déposé le 12 janvier 2013