Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 736 avis
  • Propreté 7,6
  • Emplacement 7,5
  • Confort des chambres 7,5
  • Service 7,3
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,0
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,2
Trier par

Cher, Singapour
Voyageur seul
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2013
Great Luxury hotels
Room was very luxurious, room service was fast and toiletries was good
Avis déposé le 14 mai 2013

Anthony, Brunei
Voyageur seul
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2013
Bed from the Flintstones
Spacious, Clean but bed was the hardest bed I have ever slept on
I arrived at the hotel at 2pm but the hotel could not provide me a room until 4pm. The room was spacious but bed was superhard. The walls was surprisingly thin that I could hear a couple making out so clearly unless they were screaming but eveything could be heard even while I was watching tv with the volume high up. Would not recommened anyone to stay especially if accomodating with children. The front desk speaks limited English. You could stay in a better hotel with this price. There is no wifi in this room but walking distance away from the ferry terminal.
Avis déposé le 13 mai 2013

David, États-Unis
Couple
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2013
OK but a Little Tired
Location, Location, Location
The hotel was ok. But the room and bathroom were big but wasted a lot a space. The desk area lacked a power outlet for my computer even though there was an internet port.
Avis déposé le 12 mai 2013

Wai, Hong Kong
Voyageur d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2013
fake photo
fake photo
I paid hkd100 per night more expecting Theme room is better than basic room, but i am disappointed. Not only there are not any lamp next to bed as shown in the photo on agoda, i do not ser the difference between basic and theme one. Recommend travellers to make sure photos on agoda are reflecting the fact before booking.
Avis déposé le 11 mai 2013

Jose, Philippines
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2012
Hotel looked much better on the Internet
Inexpensive, good cable tv, spaceous
Will never stay in this hotel again! First of all I would consider this a 3 star hotel. It's quite a small hotel with tacky deco. My booking included breakfast buffet however when we got there, there was no buffet. Instead you are asked to choose a set meal from the menu which was pretty terrible. Also the location far from all the action. There's nothing in the area. The only good thing about this place was the Filipina waitress at the restaurant who made sure we were well taken care of.
Avis déposé le 11 mai 2013

Fuk, Hong Kong
Voyageur seul
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2013
Nice hotel and services.
Room, staff servies and good location.
Avis déposé le 09 mai 2013

Satoshi, Japon
Voyageur seul
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2013
Good location.
Location, Big room, Clean bathroom
Good Point 5min walk from Sunds casino. Big room and clean bathroom. 15%discount for hotel restrant. Bad Point No English speaker for room service. No Wifi in the room or lobby, only LAN cable in the room available. No bath tab, only shower. In room safe available but not fixed to the wall. At the hotel restrant, food which I did not ordered, bring to the table, and I have to struggle to get it canceled and revise the bill.
Avis déposé le 07 mai 2013

Logan, Malaisie
Couple
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2013
Comfortable & Relax
Big size room, comfortable bed & really high speed internet
overall my stay is quite comfortable, the bad thing i feel about this hotel is lack of shuttle bus as the location of hotel not in the middle town...
Avis déposé le 07 mai 2013

Tinnarutt, Thaïlande
Groupe
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2013
Nice and quiet place.
1. Friendly staff. 2. Nice beds. 3. Great Congee breakfast
Avis déposé le 06 mai 2013

Narutoshi, Japon
Voyageur d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2013
It was really comfortable
Good design, atomsphere, comfortable
Avis déposé le 06 mai 2013


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :