2015
Fantastique 8,5
selon 17219 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 17219 avis
  • Propreté 8,9
  • Équipements 8,8
  • Emplacement 8,5
  • Confort des chambres 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,8
Trier par

lian, Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Suite bella - 2 lits queen size
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2013
Late check in
nothing good offended with the service
Avis déposé le 11 août 2013

lian, Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Suite Royale - 1 lit king size
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2013
Nightmare
Bad Lousy Inconsiderate
Worst late check in time ever travelled. We were checked into our room only at 4pm. Even with young children there is no consideration taken. Even worst we were given a connecting room smell like people have just vomitted all over and the smell was unbearable even after we asked them to spray the whole room. Worst experience ever. I booked three rooms under my stay. Nightmare really.
Avis déposé le 11 août 2013

LeeAnne, Nouvelle-Zélande
Couples
Suite bella - 2 lits queen size
Séjour de 5 nuits en juillet 2013
L for Luxury!
Room size,staff,comfort
Loved everything about this hotel...especially the bathroom. Will be coming back!
Avis déposé le 11 août 2013

Touchavan, Thaïlande
Couples
Suite bella - 2 lits queen size
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2013
good location good room
good location good room
Avis déposé le 10 août 2013

Touchavan, Thaïlande
Couples
Suite Royale - 1 lit king size
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2013
very nice
casino restaurant fun
Avis déposé le 10 août 2013

Thanan, Thaïlande
Couples
Suite Royale - 1 lit king size
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2013
Luxury Hotel
Shopping , Dinning , Casino
Luxury Hotel , Easy to access , Perfect shopping mall
Avis déposé le 10 août 2013

Michael, Australie
Groupes
Suite bella - 2 lits queen size
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2013
Brilliant!
The canals and gondoliers, the room, the staff
Brilliant! Except the breakfast was rather average - I expected much more from such a stylish venue.
Avis déposé le 10 août 2013

Dooshiantsingh, Île Maurice
Familles & jeunes enfants
Suite Royale - 1 lit king size
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2013
Nice experience. Great shopping mall. Grand casin.
Luxury rooms. Great and lots of variety food. Huge casino.
Spent two nights. Loved the room. Very spacious and lots of amenities. Huge hotel, can easily get lost without a map. Huge shopping mall and casino.
Avis déposé le 10 août 2013

QUEK, Singapour
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Suite bella - 2 lits queen size
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2013
Spacious room for reasonable price
Conveniently located, free shuttle buses, fast check in & check out
3rd time and just love it, spacious bedroom and accessible to many casinos, dining places, sightseeing and shopping.
Avis déposé le 09 août 2013

Ling, Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
Suite Royale - 1 lit king size
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2013
very good hotel with many shopping inside.
casino, shopping, nice view
very good hotel with many shopping inside. big room with very nice view. value for money and there is many shopping internal.
Avis déposé le 08 août 2013


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :