2015
Fantastique 8,5
selon 17226 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 17226 avis
  • Propreté 8,9
  • Équipements 8,8
  • Emplacement 8,5
  • Confort des chambres 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,8
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

Tsz, Hong Kong
Couple
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2014
Nice hotel environment
comfort room, tidy and convenience
The comfortable room provides a good experience for our anniversary, nice room decoration, and helpful staffs. But hopefully the hotel could provide free wifi in room.
Avis déposé le 08 mai 2014

Rob, Philippines
Groupe
Suite bella - 2 lits queen size
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2014
It's still a very good value for money!!
Everything seems to be at its best from its opening year (2008).. Its my 3rd tym to stay at the venetian and its still in a very good condition despite they have lots of guests! Very friendly staff!!
Still a memorable stay! They have a new restaurants opened and the service on hotel staff is great!
Avis déposé le 08 mai 2014

Ma, Philippines
Couple
Suite Royale - 1 lit king size
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2014
Superb
Luxurious, clean and friendly staff
It was superb! They gave us special cupcakes as we are on a honeymoon trip. The staff are very friendly and helpful.
Avis déposé le 08 mai 2014

Angelo, Inde
Voyageur seul
Suite bella - 2 lits queen size
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2014
Great hotel, great casino, not-so great staff
Excellent room, awesome casino and beautiful decor
This was my first experience at a casino. Simply loved the room and the casino. Only disappointment was that the staff could be better trained to be a bit more conversational. One staff member wanted to be paid tips in cash (not coins) after his shift. He went as far as to quote a figure of 2000 HKD.
Avis déposé le 07 mai 2014

Juliana, Singapour
Couple
Suite bella - 2 lits queen size
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2014
Comfortable room, crowded hotel
Big room, self contained in casino, dining options
Avis déposé le 07 mai 2014

Leslie, Singapour
Couple
Suite Royale - 1 lit king size
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2013
luxurious
feel like a king, superbig rooms, gambling
like a boss
Avis déposé le 06 mai 2014

soolee, Malaisie
Couple
Suite royale avec vue sur Cotai - 1 lit king size
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2014
must try
amazing interior design, comfortable and convenient
must give it a try, very nice
Avis déposé le 06 mai 2014

Sutiwan, Thaïlande
Couple
Suite Royale - 1 lit king size
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2014
good hotel
luxury
Avis déposé le 06 mai 2014

Daniel, États-Unis
Couple
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2014
Beautiful suites
Amazing suites, cleanliness, many activities available
Our stay at the Venetian is most memorable because of the beautiful suite we stayed in. It was incredibly clean and the bed was very comfortable. The hotel itself was quite nice, however very crowded so we tended to stay in our room. The Golden Peacock restaurant was fantastic. We also played mini golf on the 7th floor and had a blast on the very unique course. My only complaint is the room service we ordered- the food was good, but certainly not amazing for a 5 star resort, nor worth the price we paid.
Avis déposé le 06 mai 2014

Mei, Malaisie
Couple
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2014
Superb
Lot of shopping to be done, wide selections of food and clean
I love this hotel for its concept. A lot of shopping can be done and a wide variety of food to be chosen. Big spacious room.. Totally smitten once I entered the room. However I was not impressed by the front desk officers which during check in and check out. Sour face.. I was expecting warm welcome or a friendly looking face. So much for a first impression. Same goes to the front desk officer during my check out. But the bellboy was friendly. They have to improve and train the front desk officers though. Another not so good impression, I was stunned to find that I have to go through the central casino to get to the south suite. The sights of people smoking, gambling, shouting are not so much to my liking. I do not mine walking for a longer distance to get to the suite lift as long as I do not have to pass by those gambling tables. It is totally downgrading the hotel image. Perhaps for them, its a way to tempt possible gambler, but not so much for me especially when I am expecting a "luxury" experience. Not some sort of casino full with gamblers from China.
Avis déposé le 06 mai 2014


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :