2015
Fantastique 8,5
selon 17226 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 17226 avis
  • Propreté 8,9
  • Équipements 8,8
  • Emplacement 8,5
  • Confort des chambres 8,7
  • Qualité du personnel 8,7
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,8
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

XIN, Malaisie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Suite bella - 2 lits queen size
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2014
A Great Stay
I love the spacious room, friendly and helpful staff and its great location with easy access to everywhere.
I stayed in the hotel for 4 days and 3 nights. I gotta say it was a very wonderful stay with my family. We enjoyed staying in the luxury and spacious room. The staffs are all friendly and helpful in providing all kind of information that we needed. The bathroom is big.
Avis déposé le 04 août 2014

Nadia, Indonésie
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Suite bella avec vue sur Cotai - 2 lits queen size
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2014
great casino hotel, a little too big, comfortable
big beds, big casino, comfy room
Buffet at the Café Deco is awesome! Big rooms, big beds, very comfy. A lot of shops and there's shuttles to practically everywhere. But it is a very touristy hotel, so it's especially crowded on weekends with daytrippers and will not feel very relaxed at all. Personally I think the hotel is too big, you would need to walk long distances anywhere. Would much prefer to stay at Sheraton or Conrad which is still within the complex but much more convenient in terms of going to food etc.
Avis déposé le 04 août 2014

Rina, Indonésie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Suite bella - 2 lits queen size
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2014
Nice Hotel
Good Location, a lot of entertainment, a lot of nice restaurants
My family love this hotel
Avis déposé le 03 août 2014

Rina, Indonésie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Suite Rialto 
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2014
Nice Hotel with alot of Entertainment.
Spacious rooms, Big shopping Mall, Canal
Very comfortable for family with young childrens.
Avis déposé le 03 août 2014

Hendry, Indonésie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2014
Spacius room
huge hotel, spacious room and good shopping
I was very surprised to get a crib not even asking for it. They saw me carrying my baby and just provide them without asking. The room is so huge and spacious with a very classic design and very comfortable. I stay in bella suite and it can easily fit in 6 people with their double bed and also sofa bed. Very good value for money. One thing that it lacks is free wifi.
Avis déposé le 03 août 2014

SAI, Hong Kong
Couple
Suite Royale - 1 lit king size
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2013
Very nice Hotel and the service is super
Shopping mall on first floor
Avis déposé le 03 août 2014

noel, Philippines
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2010
Perfect
Food rooms
Excellent
Avis déposé le 03 août 2014

Ching, Malaisie
Groupe
Suite bella - 2 lits queen size
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2014
gambling, shopping, sleep well
Own casino, own shopping mall, big and comfortable room
Its very nice, except that the location of venetian is quite far to other casino and macau sight seeing, night lifestyle no good. less choice of bar and pub
Avis déposé le 02 août 2014

Jeffrica, Indonésie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Suite bella - 2 lits queen size
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2014
nice hotel
room is big, good location, recreation centre
very pleasure
Avis déposé le 01 août 2014

ivy, Malaisie
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Suite bella - 2 lits queen size
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2014
beautiful place
nice room
Avis déposé le 01 août 2014


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :