2015
Fantastique 8,5
selon 17247 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 17247 avis
  • Propreté 8,9
  • Équipements 8,8
  • Emplacement 8,5
  • Confort des chambres 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,8
Trier par

LAWRENCE, Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2014
My first stay in Macao
1. Room size 2. Comfortable bed 3. Cozy room
I had personally spoken to the front desk one of the Hotel one night before I was supposed to check in. I had informed the front desk staff that my partner would be checking instead of me (as I had to travel and would only be arriving 1 day after the supposed check in date) and I had requested to include her name in the list to be authorized to check in. I was assured that everything was in order and I saw the staff key in my partner's name into the computer system. My partner was not allowed to check in when she arrived on the next day. It took more than 1 hour of deliberation by the hotel staff before finally deciding to authorize the check in.
Avis déposé le 15 octobre 2014

ROMIL, Inde
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2014
the venetian macao resort hotel is good
swimming pool is good grand is clean food is best for health
very very good for the venetian macao resort hotel
Avis déposé le 15 octobre 2014

Peng, Singapour
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Suite bella - 2 lits queen size
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2014
Amazing stay
Big room and bathroom, good location, comfortable
One of the best hotel i've stayed in, just that i couldn't find the exit to dream city. And when i asked around, nobody seems to understand what i'm talking about. Nothing bad about the room itself, it's totally fantastic!
Avis déposé le 15 octobre 2014

Willy, Indonésie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Suite Royale - 1 lit king size
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2014
good stay
shops, free transport to airport, atmosphere
quite good, venetian needs convinience store such as 7/11 that sells water and daily supply, as there were free water bottle provided in a small bottle and quite inconvinience that we must took it from the casino, eventhough they were free
Avis déposé le 15 octobre 2014

Vivian, Philippines
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2014
Wonderful
Location, Rooms
The room was huge and very nice. Overall, a very good experience.
Avis déposé le 15 octobre 2014

Dody, Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2014
Lovely hotel decorations
Lovely decorations, luxurious suite room, and huge mall.
I love the luxurious suite room, and the decorations of the mall. Huge mall with lovely canals. Enjoyed my stay there. The Transformers exhibition was a disappointment though. Smaller and not much to see.
Avis déposé le 15 octobre 2014

diosa, Philippines
Groupes
Suite bella - 2 lits queen size
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2014
Best in Macau
the staff, rooms, and casino
Avis déposé le 14 octobre 2014

NINAWATI, Indonésie
Couples
Suite Royale - 1 lit king size
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2013
LOVE IT
AMAZING, BEST HOTEL IN MACAU, BIG ROOM
Great stay! Like shopping there!
Avis déposé le 14 octobre 2014

Tsz, Hong Kong
Couples
Suite Royale - 1 lit king size
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2014
A Great Hotel Resort
Convenient, nice staff and big room
Generally, the quality of the hotel is good, the size of room, friendly staff and facilities though the gym room is a bit small.
Avis déposé le 14 octobre 2014

Oi, Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2014
Big rooms and great location
The hotel staffs were great and helpful to start with and they provide free shuttles to a lot of major area e.g., to Gongbei Port, Macau Peninsula and along Cotai strip. An all suite hotel.
Avis déposé le 14 octobre 2014


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :