Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

2015
Fantastique 8,5
selon 17075 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 17075 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,9
  • Équipements 8,8
  • Emplacement 8,5
  • Confort des chambres 8,7
  • Qualité du personnel 8,7
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,1
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,8
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

TANDRI T., Indonésie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2014
Nice hotel for holiday
Great room, nice staff, great atmosphere
Great hotel for family holiday. It has everything inside the compound. With children with us, we don't even bother to go into the casino.
Avis déposé le 20 décembre 2014

Melinda L., Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2014
The room is big and beautiful.
The room is big, beautiful and clean. The staff are friendly. My family really enjoyed our stay. The food bazaar is quite near.
Avis déposé le 20 décembre 2014

Soon S., Singapour
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2014
3-Night Stay in Venetian
Large Comfortable room
Good but lack 'PERSONAL TOUCH'. For comparison, Galaxy Hotel provided more personal attention during my last stay there.
Avis déposé le 20 décembre 2014

Maristela C., Philippines
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2014
A royal experience
good location, very nice view and theme (Venizia), and very spacious and comfortable room
we were a family that stayed in the room. we all loved it, especially our mother who enjoyed so much her stay in the hotel.
Avis déposé le 20 décembre 2014

VIJAYA K., Inde
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2014
Not upto expectations
Suit was good
Except suit, nothing impressive. Too crowded, tasteless breakfast & above all the staff is not at all friendly
Avis déposé le 19 décembre 2014

TZYCHERNG L., Brunei
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2014
Nice hotel
big clean rooms, great shopping within the hotel
Avis déposé le 19 décembre 2014

Shock H., Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2014
Terrible air condition in smoking zone and bedbug
Big and luxury, friendly atttendance
Is terrible sleepless night due to bad air flow condition due to stay in a royale suite at smoking zone. Terrible bed bug make us non stop scratching on both leg and went for doctor and was given antibiotic due to infection.
Avis déposé le 19 décembre 2014

Wan P., Singapour
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2014
Comfortable big room
Staff, big room, comfortable bed
No free wifi available but everything else is good.
Avis déposé le 18 décembre 2014

IRWAN S., Indonésie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2014
oke
room, location, casino
very nice
Avis déposé le 18 décembre 2014

LI B., Hong Kong
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2014
A great hotel
great casino, nice shopping mall, big room
it is my second time to stay here and it is a very good hotel in Macao.
Avis déposé le 18 décembre 2014