arrow-up-icon
Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Fantastique 8,3
selon 2781 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 2781 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,8
  • Équipements 7,9
  • Emplacement 8,3
  • Confort des chambres 8,7
  • Qualité du personnel 8,6
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,0
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,5

gabriel B.
Suisse
05 mai 2011
un endroit fantastique
un peu près tout
Cet établissement hôtelier conviendra parfaitement aux personnes désireuses de visiter macau et d'y faire du shopping. En effet, l'hôtel n'est qu'à 5 min à pied de la senado square ainsi que de tous les sites historiques. La piscine et la salle de fitness sont très agréables, les chambres sont de types standards mais offre néanmoins tout le confort que l'on pourrait attendre d'un cinq étoiles.

christophe L.
France
24 avril 2011
Exeptionnel !!!!!!
Son lux
Hôtel exceptionnel proche de la perfection !!!! Certainement le plus beau Sofitel du monde, tout y est, luxe charme, personnel, design, restauration .... Nous ne trouvons aucun défaut a cet hôtel et vous encourageons a y séjourner. A votre arrivée on vous proposera un upgrad pour 570$HK par jour. Nous l'avons pris et n'en sommes pas déçu !! Champagne et buffet offert tout les soir de 5PM a 7PM au lounge, petit déjeuner en buffet ou a la carte en chambre ( aucune limite sur votre sélection pour le petit déjeuner a la carte en chambre, vous choisissez et tout vous sera livré sans discutions ), chambre supérieur, internet .... Bref, le Sofitel de Macao offre une prestation exceptionnelle, vous pouvez y aller les yeux fermés et savourer votre séjour dans un cadre très luxueux.

Suet C.
Hong Kong
27 juillet 2016
Good service in Club floor
Enjoyed so much staying in this lovely hotel, very good service and thanks for the surprised! Thanks :)

Tin S.
Hong Kong
27 juillet 2016
Excellent
This is a very precious trip for my family. We were celebrating my mother's 60th birthday yet we can only afford two days trip, so we decided to go to Macau and live in Sofitel Ponte 16. Thanks for offering the upgrade opportunity to the suite, it is really worth spending. The rooms were excellently clean, the swimming pool at the suite side were fantastic with magnificent view! Staffs at frontdesk, room services and basically everywhere provided excellent services, they are polite, they always smiles, they understand my needs and they provide all possible accommodation to me.

Richard L.
Singapour
21 juillet 2016
Overall experience is good
No complaints.

yuen N.
Hong Kong
21 juillet 2016
Good
Good

WAI L.
Hong Kong
20 juillet 2016
Transportation
Would be even better if they have shuttle bus from Cotai

yunita Y.
Indonésie
16 juillet 2016
Good hotel
I love the swimming pool, the location is very good, they have shuttle bus also to ferry terminal which u can hv bus anywhere too

Caroline G.
Suède
13 juillet 2016
Amazing hotel in the best part of Macau
This hotel is situated in the old part of Macau. The location is great and the room had a very grand view overlooking the river. We highly rekommend this hotel to all European travellers. The pool area is amazing and we were all alone during the hottest time of the day. We went on day trips to the Venetian and Studio city but found that part to be soul-less and plastic. We git amazing serice from Leah te manager. Highly rekomend an executive room with access to the very fabulous executive louge. The food and beverage selection there were great and the viwes astonishing. All the staff woriking there were super nice! The gym was great and spacious and air conditioned. Loved it. The spa staf were fantastic had the best massages eith L'occataine products. Espevially the french guy in the reception went avove and beyond to help us book seceral appointments!

Kwong L.
Hong Kong
12 juillet 2016
good stay
want to join your club