Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

2015
Très bien 7,9
selon 12220 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 12220 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,4
  • Équipements 7,8
  • Emplacement 7,6
  • Confort des chambres 8,3
  • Qualité du personnel 8,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,0
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,9

HENKIE D., Indonésie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2013
Good hotel, have transfer between Ferry Terminal,
Worth price, have transfer facility, good location
No map or any information in Agoda's information, how to reach the transfer minibus, what is the color of the bus. We have ordered and have paid 1 extra bed in advance, but when we go to the room, they have not prepare the extra bed. Others it is a good hotel.
Avis déposé le 07 juillet 2013

Ramaswamy V., Inde
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2013
The room was excellant
Large rooms, clean, free wifi ,large bath rooms
It was just wonderful. The room was large and well lit. It had all facilities needed including TV, fridge, free mineral water, bar,all toiletries needed for the stay. The place was quite as it was away from the city f dreams. There were no casinos here which was a big relief to me. It provides free shuttle facilities to all places. Onlyroblem s there are no restaurants or good shopping area available nearby. Had an Excellant time as it was really value for money
Avis déposé le 07 juillet 2013

Isabel C., Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2013
Good stay, will definitely consider staying again
The room was fairly large, hotel is close to nearly everything you need, and free shuttle rides to everywhere are super convenient!
Overall, my friends and I had a comfortable stay at this hotel. The room was spacious despite having three beds. Hotel is located on what appeared to be the side of a hill but is walking distance to the Grand Lisboa and nearby casinos/hotels, Senado Square, Ruins of St. Paul, etc. Free shuttle takes you to the Macau Tower, Taipa island, etc. When checking in, ask for a room facing the front of the hotel -- the back of the hotel has a view of old rooftops. Check drainage of tub in bathroom -- ours wouldn't drain quickly enough when water is on strong. Note also that hotel is near hospital so you may hear sirens at odd hours. Nevertheless, these negatives aren't dealbreakers for us and we would definitely consider staying here again. Staff are enthusiastic and can help you plot out a daily itinerary.
Avis déposé le 07 juillet 2013

Ceciline V., Philippines
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2013
Relaxing and Enjoyable
Many Filipinos that serve, Friendly staff, near in almost any major historical attraction
My friend and I stayed here for two days. When we arrived late at night we were very very tired, and seeing the friendly staff and our beautiful room made us very relieved and happy. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. They assisted us to whatever needs we asked since we were very exhausted that night (coming from Hong Kong). The receptionist (Kristine) was fast and Rhandy helped us with our baggage and some information we needed for the next day. I commend the good service this hotel has to offer, and they were very attentive to every guests, which made our stay in Macau great! We'll surely be back!:)
Avis déposé le 07 juillet 2013

Wibowo S., Indonésie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2013
Nice design room, clean and comfortable
Room, clean and free internet
The room design is very nice, large and comfortable, free internet but quite slow.
Avis déposé le 07 juillet 2013

Jisun Y., Corée du Sud
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2013
bad location/ hard to catch or call a cab
very quite/ attentive staff
location was really bad, if it were located like this I would suggest just go to the island side where Venetian hotel is located hard to get out or get back used indoor swimming pool it was small and bit confined but it was o.k to swim in the morning (very quiet with easy access)
Avis déposé le 07 juillet 2013

Anton T., Indonésie
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2013
a good stay
clean, near shopping mall, mear casino
Avis déposé le 06 juillet 2013

Ria V., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 5 nuits en juin 2013
Nice hotel
Free shuttle to ferry. Quiet. Away from casinos
If you just want to relax in macau, this is the best place to be. I requested a non-smoking floor and they gave me one but the floor still smells of smoke though. Near senado square and ruins of st. Paul. Not easy to find though for people who dont know how to read maps. Free shuttle to ferry is a plus. 2 free shuttle to city of dreams every day. Must book. If u missed those schedules, you can always go to the ferry terminal and ride free shuttles to city of dreams. There is also free shuttle to macau tower from city of dreams. Free wifi in city of dreams. If you are looking for usd currency exchange, hotel only exchange $100 usd bill. Have to go to grand lisboa to exchange. Just ride the free shuttle to grand lisboa. If you stay 5 nights there with free breakfast, breakfast becomes repetitive. Breakfast menu does not vary everyday. Overall a relaxing stay.
Avis déposé le 06 juillet 2013

LALITA C., Thaïlande
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2013
Comfortable and friendly staff
Hotel provided free shuttle bus / Comfortable room / Friendly staff
Hotel provided shuttle transfer , easy to reach sight seeing. 7/11 and restaurant nearyby hotel with reasonable price. Hotel staff willing to hlp for any information. Can reach "Senado Square" 10 minutes by walk.
Avis déposé le 05 juillet 2013

Angela D., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2013
Wished we had have stayed here longer!
Great room, staff friendly, shuttle bus.
Wished we had have stayed here longer than the time we spend in Hong Kong. Shuttle bus takes you to Cotai and the staff are more than happy to help with pretty high level of English. Room was 100% fabulous and more than comfortable.
Avis déposé le 05 juillet 2013