2015
Très bien 7,9
selon 12333 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 12333 avis
  • Propreté 8,4
  • Équipements 7,8
  • Emplacement 7,6
  • Confort des chambres 8,3
  • Qualité du personnel 8,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,0
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,9
Trier par

CHEANG, Macao
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Twin supérieure
Séjour de 9 nuits en juillet 2013
Be prepared to walk in town, cabs are hard to find
1. Staff are friendly. 2. You can find restaurants around easily. 3. It is quiet.
Again, the air conditioning works fine in the day time but it is not working at night after we switched to another room. The engineering came by to check but it was not fixed.
Avis déposé le 16 juillet 2013

CHEANG, Macao
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Twin supérieure
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2013
It is good for gamblers.
1. It has a few restaurant near by, 2. Staff are friendly, 3. It is easier to find cabs here than anywhere in Macau.
The room is a little bit smaller than expected. The air conditioning works fine in the day time but it is not working at night. The engineering came by to check but it was not fixed.
Avis déposé le 16 juillet 2013

Siew, Malaisie
Groupes
Twin supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2013
Convenient and near to major tourist attractions
Clean, convenient and near to major tourist attractions
Overall it was a pleasant stay with Royal Hotel. The hotel is convenient as it is located near to major tourist attractions. I hope that the check-in time can be shorten. However, overall the staffs there are quite helpful in giving guidance on some tour suggestions. The wifi speed can be improved as we found it quite slow.
Avis déposé le 15 juillet 2013

Que, Australie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Twin supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2013
Affordable, clean and comfortable hotel
Fast internet, large size and friendly staff
Nothing special. One of the bell boys was so rude, when I wanted to book for the shuttle bus to go to Venetian hotel, he said that the hotel didn't have this room number and walked away. (I told him the right room number).
Avis déposé le 15 juillet 2013

Sandra, Indonésie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Twin supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2013
NICE CLEAN AND COMFORT HOTEL IN MACAO
nice and clean hotel in macao
this hotel is very clean and has strategic location , close to everywhere like senado square , guia fortress, and free shuttle to macao fery and shuttle to venetian
Avis déposé le 15 juillet 2013

Noppawan, Thaïlande
Groupes
Twin supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2013
Affordable hotel in Macau
Clean, Transportation, Communication
We got connecting room as requested. It's good and clean hotel. Free wifi, Free shuttle bus from airport and go to Macau ferry terminal. But it's quite far from senado Square. It takes time 15-20 minutes by walking. There's restuarant and park near the hotel. I recommended to provide more seats at the lobby.
Avis déposé le 15 juillet 2013

Winnie, Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Twin Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2013
Good stay, friendly staff and good value
clean, helpful staff and shuttle services
I have great stay, friendly staff at the concerige, only thing is my mom left her shoes behind and when we call back to retrieve it. They said nothing was in the room. Mom was sad about it.
Avis déposé le 15 juillet 2013

Helen, Philippines
Voyageurs solitaires
Twin supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2013
Superb accommodation!
Friendly ,accommodating ,clean and comfortable!
IIt was superb,very relaxing ,comfortable beds.The reception people,majority Filipinos,are very accommodating and friendly.We have been assisted very well,especially managing our so limited time in Macau.Our one night stand in Macau was like a week long stay because we have been to a lot of attractions,casinos.
Avis déposé le 14 juillet 2013

Wui, Malaisie
Couples
Twin supérieure
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2013
Nice room, good location
Room, location, convenience
Hotel stay was good. Hotel has shuttle from ferry terminal, and also shuttle service to casinos slightly further out.
Avis déposé le 14 juillet 2013

lin, Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Twin supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2013
good hotel
location, room, food
great hotel with good location, would stay there again next tme
Avis déposé le 14 juillet 2013


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :