arrow-up-icon
Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

2015
Très bien 7,9
selon 12150 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 12150 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,4
  • Équipements 7,8
  • Emplacement 7,6
  • Confort des chambres 8,3
  • Qualité du personnel 8,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,0
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,9
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

Pui W.
Malaisie
08 septembre 2013
Very enjoyable stay
Friendly staff, good location, convenient
It was very pleasant. I was able to get a good night sleep. The receptionist was very helpful and friendly.Would definitely stay here again in my next trip!

Maria V.
Philippines
07 septembre 2013
Memorable
Excellent customer service, Near Senado Square and St.Paul Ruins and Value for money
We enjoyed our stay at Royal hotel. - Excellent service provided by the Filipino staff! Kudos and Thank You to Ate's and Kuya's at the front desk and concierge! ^_^ - It's not a very modern five star hotel but it's well maintained. Room was large, w/ complete amenities and comfortable bed. - Centrally located at Macau Island, walking distance from Senado square and St.Paul Ruins

Patrick C.
États-Unis
06 septembre 2013
Relaxing, Good Food, Nightlife
Quiet, Convenient location, Nice restaurants
Have stayed at this hotel several times over the past few years. Only complain is bad WiFi signals inside room.

Van A.
Vietnam
06 septembre 2013
very nice stay, relax and enjoyable
clean, price, location
It was a very nice stay. However, hotel should provides more umbrella to customer. When we asked, they said they run out of it.

Lim C.
Malaisie
06 septembre 2013
Staffs were very attentive and helpful
comfort bed, friendly staff, close to shopping area
Overall its very comfortable to stay in Royal Hotel, staff suggest us to take taxi to places we plan to go, yet we found out that bus is the best transportation to enjoy the local cultures.

Gia T.
Malaisie
05 septembre 2013
Comfortable, relax and convenient location
Comfortable, relax and convenient location
We went as a group of 12 and booked 6 rooms. Everything is great except for the air-conditioning was not really working particularly for 1 of the room (but we did not complaint) and the WIFI is constantly off n you have to re-login~~ Other than tat, no complaints!! We will definately go back again~

Gia T.
Malaisie
05 septembre 2013
Comfortable, relax and convenient
Comfortable, relax and convenient
We went as a group of 12 and booked 6 rooms. Everything is great except for the air-conditioning was not really working particularly for 1 of the room (but we did not complaint) and the WIFI is constantly off n you have to re-login~~ Other than tat, no complaints!! We will definately go back again~

LI M.
Chine
04 septembre 2013
easy to find and near the attractiom
Good location, good environment, easy to find
Just good location, but the facilities are not good enough. Service is fair.

SUNGPYO J.
Corée du Sud
04 septembre 2013
A soft option hotel, friendly staff.
Kindly Employee, Clean, Near a residential area
A strong point of this hotel is very friendly employees. All of them are good English speaker and they were informed me some good tourist attractions. Room is clean but a little bit noise during night time because of ambulance. This is located near the big hospital. It spends about 20 minute to downtown by walk. Restaurant is not value for price.

Chee T.
Malaisie
04 septembre 2013
everything is good and comfortable
great location, friendly staff, reasonable price
Everything was fine accept the bed size too small, we feel comfortable with all the friendly and helpful staff. they treat us like a friend when we ask them all about how to visit Macao. Thanks for giving us a relax time in Macao.