2015
Très bien 7,9
selon 12329 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 12329 avis
  • Propreté 8,4
  • Équipements 7,8
  • Emplacement 7,6
  • Confort des chambres 8,3
  • Service 8,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,0
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,9
Trier par

Choon, Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2014
Good Stay
Concierge sevice is good and helpful. Lobby lounge is confortable and relax. Shuttle bus is on time.
The location is not bad if we prefer to walk cause it close to those signature place(if you familiar with the small road. Only having difficulty on taking cab cause its located on top of the hill and according to few taxi driver they seldom cover that area. The room that I stay is clean only there is some smell on the carpet. overall is not bad, can consider when having promotion cause sometime peak season its price is high like 5 star hotel.
Avis déposé le 12 octobre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Yong, Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2014
Confortable hotel
Indoor swimming pool, staff, security
Avis déposé le 11 octobre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Yan, Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2014
Cheap 5 star hotel
Room gets upgraded automatically, shuttle service to ferry terminal and still within walking distance to Macau city for shopping.
Comfortable and happy with my stay as the hotel surrounding is quiet and near to a park. No casino but is okay with me as we do not gamble.
Avis déposé le 11 octobre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

tak, Hong Kong
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2014
city center hotel in good comfort
clean room. professional staff. convenient location
enjoyable stay. everything ok for the price i paid for. only thing is i try the restaurant Fado but it is not as good/ tasty as i expected
Avis déposé le 10 octobre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Ho, Hong Kong
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2014
Great room. Bad location and service.
Great facility.
Avis déposé le 10 octobre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Qiaoru, Singapour
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2014
Stay experience at Royal hotel
Free shuttlebus to casino, cleanliness, food okay
WiFi can be more stable
Avis déposé le 09 octobre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Vincent, Royaume-Uni
Voyageurs d'affaires
Twin supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2014
Nice hotel
Clean quiet and good value
Avis déposé le 09 octobre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Yap, Singapour
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2014
Good Location & near to museum/places of interest
Good Location, Transfer service & comfortable environment
We enjoyed our stay at Royal Hotel. Happy with the good service staff and the transfer service to the hotel and casinos.
Avis déposé le 08 octobre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Reynaldo, Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2014
Our stay was pleasant. Friendly staff
Staff were accommodating and communication with them was not a problem as most of them were Filipinos who speak English. Hotel is also near Senado Square which is a plus.
Avis déposé le 08 octobre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Agnes, Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
Twin supérieure
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2014
Clean and good location
Friendly
Avis déposé le 08 octobre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :