Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 1727 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 7,8
  • Équipements 7,1
  • Emplacement 6,8
  • Confort des chambres 7,6
  • Qualité du personnel 7,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,6
Trier par

king P., Hong Kong
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2016
Nice view, comfortable!
Good
Avis déposé le 06 juin 2016

Bee A., Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
Nice experience
It was a short trip to Macau, staying at the hotel was a great experience. As we are traveling with three children, the connecting room was handy. The room was spacious for my three kids to move around. Worth the price👍
Avis déposé le 06 juin 2016

Sin T., Chine
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
Stunning View from the Deluxe Room
Although it's a bit far away to access to the hotel from the main city area, we admire the silence and peaceful atmosphere up on the hill where the hotel locates. The room is tidy with design in Chinese style, great to have the view of the Macau Tower with the bridge besides from our room. We shall pick this hotel for our coming visit for sure!
Avis déposé le 18 mai 2016

Wendia T., Indonésie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
Ok, but is too far from anywhere
The room and the view is ok, but the hotel will ask for deposit, and the deposit is too much as we only stay 1 night. The location is too far from anywhere.
Avis déposé le 11 mai 2016

KIN C., Hong Kong
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
Very attractive room price of hotel
The location of hotel is not close to city. The hotel can provide shuttle bus service. In general, we like this hotel and will live again next time.
Avis déposé le 07 mai 2016

tseng R., Chine
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2016
Riviera of old Macau Ritz
Spent two nights here to get away from Hong Kong. This hotel was hidden away from the hustle bustle of the hectic macau with its old world charm. Love the early morning yum cha and room decor. Heating in the rooms fell below par and inspite of repeated requests, broken heaters were provided which did not work.
Avis déposé le 06 mai 2016

Mandy T., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2016
The very first time staying in this hotel but unex
Nice view, spacious
Avis déposé le 06 mai 2016

Gary L., Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
Miss the view of Macau Tower
The hotel is clean is convenient to go around. However I was hoping to have good view to Macau Tower but was given a room facing the other side at 1f, despite I dont think the hotel is that occupied...
Avis déposé le 05 mai 2016

Chong R., Malaisie
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2016
location
No shops at this area. Need to take cab or bus to go other place.
Avis déposé le 27 avril 2016

Chong R., Malaisie
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2016
location
No shop nearby this hotel.
Avis déposé le 27 avril 2016