Très bien 7,2
selon 1682 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 1682 avis
  • Propreté 7,5
  • Équipements 8,7
  • Emplacement 7,2
  • Confort des chambres 7,4
  • Qualité du personnel 7,2
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,5
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,5
Trier par

Zi, Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Double standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2015
Very bad breakfast
bad breakfast, average room, good location
Everything are average. Location is quite good. Walking distance to the taxi and bus stations (just opposite the hotel at Galaxy Macau). The only thing that I would like to criticize is the breakfast. The bacon is hard to bite. Foods are cold, hotdog, bacon and ham were all cold, not warm it's cold! I only ate the eggs and porridge in the end. They didn't allow us to take photo in the restaurant food serving area, LOL! So nonsense!
Avis déposé le 11 décembre 2015

Tsz, Hong Kong
Voyageurs solitaires
Double standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
Very good
Food, service all good
Avis déposé le 08 décembre 2015

Steve, Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Double standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
Poor property,run down,appalling service/attitude
My stay was bad from check in to check out and every place in between. The place is so run down and faded and dim I wondered if it was still operating. The check in staff were extremely unenthusiastic and unwelcoming. The odour in the lobby and throughout is damp and musty, all paint is peeling and faded, carpets are well worn. The lift to the rooms must be 50 years old. The room was extremely worn and was actually a smoking room when I requested non-smoking. The bed was extremely hard, all furniture chipped and scarred badly from years of abuse, the TV was very old with a very fuzzy signal and no international channels. I called room service and staff were very abrupt and rude and not interested at all about serving the customers. When I left next morning the counter staff were both asleep, one in the desk, the other leaning back in a chair, and not interested at all in helping me leave a bag to pick up later. I feel very disappointed and ripped off.
Avis déposé le 08 décembre 2015

lai, Hong Kong
Couples
Double standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2015
Pousada Marina Infante Hotel
location, food , cleanliness
it is ok, but the shuttle bus services is not frequent enough, especially during 8am to 10am, , there is only 0815 and 10am . though it is not frequent used by hotel guest, I suppose the hotel should arrange it more frequently during grand prix event
Avis déposé le 23 novembre 2015

CHENG, Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
Double standard
Séjour de 5 nuits en novembre 2015
convenient but not cheap
Near airport,free shuttle,opposite Galaxy
Good
Avis déposé le 11 novembre 2015

Ho, Hong Kong
Couples
Double standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2015
Great location
great location, value for money, nice service
the hotel is located next to Galaxy Okura hotel. it's very convenient to use the access of the casino & shuttle bus service of Galaxy hotel. The room is ok. It seems quite old but it's clean. The service of the receptionist is ok.
Avis déposé le 04 novembre 2015

Paul, Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Double standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2015
Good location but 4 Star Hotel is a Stretch
Location.
The location of the hotel is its best selling point. Located directly opposite the Galaxy Hotel & Casino without the price of a 5 star hotel. Room for improvement: 1. Very few staff speak English more than enough words to check you in and out the hotel. 2. The buffet breakfast is very basic, don't expect much but if you get it thrown in with your room its okay for a free meal. 3. The shuttle buses are infrequent so its better to walk across to the Galaxy Hotel, but due to the location of the cross walk its not a short walk. 4. I was checked into smoking room with ash tray even though I booked a non-smoking room. This could have been a one off mistake though. 5. My room had an adjoining door which was locked as I was travelling by myself. However the noise travelled quite easily as a result. On the first night the person in the room next to me enjoyed some adult entertainment. 6. Ordering a taxi was very difficult and was not able to be arranged ahead of time for travel to the airport. The hotel didn't have a taxi rank like the larger hotels do.
Avis déposé le 30 octobre 2015

Siu, Hong Kong
Voyageurs d'affaires
Standard twin
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2015
Good Location
Fair price, good location, nice staff
Avis déposé le 18 septembre 2015

RAYMOND, Hong Kong
Voyageurs solitaires
Double standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2015
Pousada Marina Infante Hotel
Standard clean
Problem with the shower - water is too strong. Need to adjust as the water is so strong that my body felt painful to shower.
Avis déposé le 25 août 2015

Li, Hong Kong
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard twin
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2015
Great
Good
Avis déposé le 16 juillet 2015


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :