Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 736 avis
  • Propreté 9,1
  • Équipements 8,2
  • Emplacement 8,5
  • Confort des chambres 8,7
  • Service 8,8
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,0
  • Nourriture/restauration 8,1
Trier par

Chan, Hong Kong
Voyageurs d'affaires
Grand Deluxe - vue sur l'océan
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2016
Nice and clean
It is pitty they closed the lion bar
Avis déposé le 30 juin 2016

lisa, États-Unis
Familles & jeunes enfants
Grande Suite d'1 Chambre
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2016
World Class
Restaurants were world class. Service was excellent even though we had to tell a manager to clean our room properly. The maids did a half effort job. Otherwise, everything was just perfect.
Avis déposé le 26 juin 2016

bin, Chine
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre Grand
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2016
solo travelers
solo travelers
Avis déposé le 25 juin 2016

jung, Corée du Sud
Voyageurs d'affaires
Grande Suite 1 chambre
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2016
Not Bad
It was a good time to do my job at Macao. The overall condition was a good, however, staffs was too slow to handle things
Avis déposé le 24 juin 2016

CLARE, Royaume-Uni
Couples
Chambre Grand
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2016
Amazing place!
Wonderful hotel withfriendly & helpful staff. Extremely clean, good value for money and the pool is amazing!
Avis déposé le 02 juin 2016

Wing, Hong Kong
Couples
Grand Deluxe - vue sur l'océan
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
Friendly staff
Friendly, helpful, excellent service, definitely will go back.
Avis déposé le 29 mai 2016

JESSICA, Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Grand Deluxe - vue sur l'océan
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2016
Excellent service and clean hotel
Staff were very friendly and helpful (especially those at the concierge and reception desk). They were able to communicate in fluent English and the hotel is conveniently located. Would definitely recommend the hotel.
Avis déposé le 25 mai 2016

Aurelia, France
Groupes
Chambre Grand
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2016
Disapointed ! Not a 5 stars hotel standards
I booked one night with 3 breakfasts at MGM Macau to surprise my friends. First thing that bothered me, in our absence the staff entered in our room to "clean" even if we didn't ask for it.. Then we had to take the ferry the next morning at 7AM in order to catch a flight in HK for the Philippines and we wanted to enjoy the great breakfast that we paid before the departure and a long travel day but what a surprise to learn that the breakfast starts at 7AM in a 5 stars hotel and not around 6AM like the other ones.. The hotel wasn't flexible about the fact to exceptionnally have the breakfast in our room before 7AM, they wanted us to pay for 3 new breakfasts room service and last they didn't want to reimburse us about the money we paid for the breakfast that we can't have.. I picked this hotel, for a 5 stars hotel experience for my friends it was their first time but they felt disapointed.. I took the package on agoda with the breakfast in purpose because I knew that we will have a very long day travelling.. I did many 5 stars hotel and they always try their best to fit your need but at MGM Macau they don't care about us. Still wanted to have my money back about the breakfast..
Avis déposé le 12 mai 2016

Chingshyan, Taïwan
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre Grand
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2016
Good
Good
Avis déposé le 25 avril 2016

Chingshyan, Taïwan
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre Grand
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2016
Good
Good
Avis déposé le 24 avril 2016


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :