Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

2015
Fantastique 8,6
selon 2485 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 2485 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 9,2
  • Équipements 8,8
  • Emplacement 8,5
  • Confort des chambres 8,9
  • Qualité du personnel 8,9
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,0
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,9
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

SIN A., Royaume-Uni
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
Good in general
Staff are polite and helpful.
Avis déposé le 29 juillet 2016

Chi M., Hong Kong
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
A very good choice for a family trip
The hotel is not too expensive having considered its swimming facilities, room quality and service standard. We had good fun at the water world.
Avis déposé le 27 juillet 2016

Stella L., Chine
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
LOVE IT!
friendly staff and a real 5 star hotel. worth living.
Avis déposé le 27 juillet 2016

eddy P., Indonésie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2016
great facilities, have mini waterpark.
room very comfort, very clean, helpfull staff and friendlystaff. definitely stay in here again when we visit macau again
Avis déposé le 19 juillet 2016

Wong W., Hong Kong
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2016
Good weekend relaxing place esp with kid
The Cotai is great with water playing facilities which is friendly to both kids and elderly, My family has a good stay and play there!
Avis déposé le 18 juillet 2016

Mark B., Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
vacation
its very nice
Avis déposé le 15 juillet 2016

Wai K., Hong Kong
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
Grand Resort Deck is great
The Grand Resort Deck in Hotel Okura is a good activity for family with kids. Even very small kids will enjoy there.
Avis déposé le 14 juillet 2016

Hiu K., Chine
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
Good
Good service
Avis déposé le 12 juillet 2016

Yuet W., Hong Kong
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2016
not all swimming pool can be use, and the one next to glaxy hotel is also exclusive for their own ho
Not really happy with all the swimming pool for cleaness. also some exclusive. the one next to glaxy hotel is also exclusive for their own hotel when I went in... not good.
Avis déposé le 12 juillet 2016

Yuen Y., Hong Kong
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2016
Wonderful
good location, clean and comfortable and polite staff. Was surprised by the free b-day cake and wine for my fiend, we enjoy the Grand Resort Deck too!
Avis déposé le 06 juillet 2016