2015
Fantastique 8,6
selon 2522 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 2522 avis
  • Propreté 9,2
  • Équipements 8,9
  • Emplacement 8,5
  • Confort des chambres 8,9
  • Service 8,9
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,0
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,9
Trier par

Dinesh, Inde
Couple
Chambre de Luxe avec Salon
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2015
Very nice Hotel. Loved it.
Size of our room, View, Staff
Loved the hotel, They upgraded us with a better view, allowed us 2 hours late checkout, gave a complimentary cake and wine to us, and the staff was very friendly, Breakfast was fairly good, it could have been better. But loved the overall experience.
Avis déposé le 01 décembre 2015

Vanessa, Hong Kong
Famille & jeunes enfants
1 Chambre Deluxe avec lit King size
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2015
Nice hotel for family
Shopping, good hygiene, good service
Located in Galaxy which is super convenient for shopping, dining. There is a playhouse with not so many people which our kids had great time there. Rooms are super clean which we love the most. We will for sure choose Okura next time
Avis déposé le 01 décembre 2015

Vanessa, Hong Kong
Famille & jeunes enfants
1 Chambre Deluxe avec lit King size
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2015
Our anniversary trip
Hygiene, food, service
We are very pleased with the hotel. We are coming for our anniversary trip and take the occasion to travel with 11 other family members. We love the room since they are super clean which is very important when you have little kids. Service is super and staff are very helpful. We will for sure choose Hotel Okura Macau next time
Avis déposé le 30 novembre 2015

Frederick, États-Unis
Couple
Chambre de Luxe avec Salon
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2015
Executive Club a bit disappointing
Staff, bathroom,
While the hotel is quite nice, being a famous Japanese brand, it seems like the Japanese feel could have been better. It seems as if they aim more for general international feel. We booked an Executive Club room, and were disappointed in the room assigned, just on the 8th floor, even though we had requested a high floor, with a poor view of the surrounding area. While the room is spacious, the bathroom is very large, perhaps taking away from the room space. having said that, the bathroom is fantastic, although the rain shower head is not so good. The package came with afternoon tea, a bit disappointing, especially since we were sitting next to the model of a great looking tea serving, evening drinks, which are somewhat limited, not including any wine selection, but the staff offered to serve wine if we wanted. The breakfast is quite generous, but limited in selection compared to most 5-star buffet breakfast spreads. The staff attention was excellent though and any issues were resolved immediately.
Avis déposé le 25 novembre 2015

YICHUNG, Taïwan
Famille & jeunes enfants
1 Chambre Deluxe avec lit King size
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2015
Recommend Hotel in Macau
Very relax experience, best location for shopping & restaurant, even movis theather inside, just a little bit expensive.
Avis déposé le 24 novembre 2015

Suat, Singapour
Voyageur seul
Deluxe avec chambre communicante
Séjour de 4 nuits en novembre 2015
Relaxing Getaway
(1) Quiet as compared to surrounding hotels (2) Walking distance to Galaxy Hotel's shuttle bus station where there are complimentary shuttles to many points across Macau (3) The Grand Resort Deck
+ The hotel was kind to arrange for a birthday surprise & staff was helpful to arrange for air purifiers in our connecting rooms. - There was an overwhelming cigarette stench in the room when we check in, despite being on a non-smoking floor!
Avis déposé le 21 novembre 2015

Paniti, Thaïlande
Couple
1 Chambre Deluxe avec lit King size
Séjour de 4 nuits en novembre 2015
Good hotel
Location cleaness good staff
Very good
Avis déposé le 19 novembre 2015

Darin, États-Unis
Couple
Deluxe avec chambre communicante
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2015
Great stay
Great service and beautiful appointment
Excellent
Avis déposé le 07 novembre 2015

KA, Hong Kong
Groupe
Chambre familiale (3 adultes)
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2015
Check in on 6th Floor is horrible
Excellent room facility
If the staff on 6th Floor not familiar with guest for check-in, I think Okura Macau should not be a 5-Star hotel.
Avis déposé le 07 novembre 2015

Ping, États-Unis
Famille & jeunes enfants
1 Chambre Deluxe avec lit King size
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2015
An amazing and comfortable stay
Cleanliness; water facilities and helpful staff
Hotel is extremely clean. Room was spacious and we appreciates their attention to details. Water facilities, shared by all 5 star hotels in the Galaxy Complex was a high light of our trip. My 5 year old asked to go to the wave pool every day!
Avis déposé le 03 novembre 2015


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :