Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 170 avis
  • Propreté 7,5
  • Emplacement 8,7
  • Confort des chambres 7,4
  • Qualité du personnel 7,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,7
Trier par

nattakarn, Thaïlande
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2012
smart idea to stay this hotel.
many casinos around the hotel.
This 3 stars hotel is with good location (many casinos around this hotel,you can walk, like you stay in the center of the city with medium price, smart idea to choose this hotel but for people love gambling because room is quite small and no activity to do except casino.
Avis déposé le 11 mars 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Andy, Singapour
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 5 nuits en décembre 2012
Good service with a smile
Service, Location, Cleanliness
Relatively clean hotel with good location and service.
Avis déposé le 16 décembre 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Yee, Malaisie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2012
Lovely & Great Service
Understanding & helpful
This is my first time went Macau, this hotel give me a great memory as the service from the staff are great, hotel also located at the convenient location, will choose this hotel again if I back to Macau. Thanks a lots.
Avis déposé le 08 décembre 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Yee, Malaisie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2012
Nice Service & Nice room
Good Wifi connection and Room are Clean
Hotel staff with nice smile & good service whatever we request.
Avis déposé le 06 décembre 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Tuan, Australie
Voyageur d'affaires
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2012
Pleasant hotel
Clean, nice deco
The staff at the counter is reasonably friendly. The breakfast is ok, but for the price, I expect better quality and more range. The rooms are extremely small. Overall, there is probably room for improvement.
Avis déposé le 26 octobre 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

nattakarn, Thaïlande
Groupe
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2012
good location, save money, small rom.
casino.
if you like to gamble in casino, fortuna hotel is one choice of small casino hotel that I like most,you can play minnimum limit is just hongkong, if compare big casino start minimum limit $ hongkong. Near senado 5 minutes by taxi. Many restaurants are around, not too expensive. Easy walk to main casino, Wynn, Star World, Grand Lisbuo, Le Arc.
Avis déposé le 05 septembre 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Razel, Philippines
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2012
Great location and a very Cosy Room
Lobby, room view
It was a smart choice to stay in Hotel Fortuna, the room is cosy and we feel very relax after a long day of strolling in the city of Macau. It's very near to all the tourist spots, we just walk from the hotel to ruin's of St. Paul. All i can say is that.. it was great staying in Hotel Fortuna and hope you have a good one too. Thanks
Avis déposé le 02 mai 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Chen, Taïwan
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2012
Hotel Fortuna
The only good thing I can say about this hotel is its location.
The room is relatively small, the bathroom facility is also small. Th only advantage about this hotel is its location, its close to all other major hotel such as Lisboa, Galaxy, Wayne etc.,. there are convenient stores and resturants nearby so it is easy to catch those daily essentials. I have been to macau many times, I choose this hotel this time because it is on promotion (cheaper price) but besides this, this isn't the best hotel I have stayed with.
Avis déposé le 03 avril 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

run, Singapour
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2011
lovely hotel with great location
the hotel right in the center of the city
the hotel is located perfect in the center of the city where you have a lot options for a few well-know casino nearby. the room is roomy,it is good option for a family to stay for a holiday.
Avis déposé le 20 janvier 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

sootien, Singapour
Voyageur seul
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2012
Godd location
near few top class casinos
room is nice but a bit small for the price. no bath tub but good shower.
Avis déposé le 18 janvier 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :