Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 3953 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 7,8
  • Équipements 7,1
  • Emplacement 7,3
  • Confort des chambres 7,5
  • Qualité du personnel 7,6
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,5
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,5

Michael B., Royaume-Uni
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
meaningless to introduce a "majority" rating of 7.4% without giving the size of sample, or if the 7.
the concierge in particular needs to be much diligent about providing directions and, if unable to speak english, needs to onpass to another employee who can ttranslate or one who understands something other than cantonese/mandarin does or who knows macao transport well.
Avis déposé le 24 août 2016

Vineet M., Australie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2016
Location works for me
Hotel is good and I always stay here when in Macau. Staff is great and rooms are ok.
Avis déposé le 20 août 2016

daniel W., Indonésie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
good hotel but not very honest
stay here for 1 night everything is ok until we check out. n found out that the water we drink at the table is paid. the compliment water is hide inside the board. they should mention n put the compliment at table
Avis déposé le 10 août 2016

Wai C., Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2016
Clean and efficient hotel
Staff were very friendly and helpful. Their in-house Chinese restaurant serve good din sum. Supermarket located behind hotel, 7-11 just across the street. Overall, very comfortable and spacious stay.
Avis déposé le 04 août 2016

Kai L., Hong Kong
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2016
Excellent Location!
Good location and convenient!
Avis déposé le 27 juillet 2016

Kai W., Hong Kong
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
Nil
Nil
Avis déposé le 25 juillet 2016

Thanh D., Vietnam
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
The hotel is ok, but other thing are all bad!
Water is charged. When I reached a doormen to seek assist with a taxi, he point me to the street & I have to try catching one for myself which is incredible tough. No shuttle bus too. It maybe good for those who have car or who want to stay close to Taipa village.
Avis déposé le 21 juillet 2016

LILIN C., Taïwan
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2016
Good
Good
Avis déposé le 19 juillet 2016

LILIN C., Taïwan
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
Good
Good
Avis déposé le 15 juillet 2016

So S., Hong Kong
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2015
Quite good
-
Avis déposé le 06 juillet 2016